Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Wed, Aug 5 6:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 840
Thu, Aug 6 3:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 186 (Internet 869) XM Internet 840
Fri, Aug 7 6:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 848
Sat, Aug 8 6:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 185 (Internet 869) XM Internet 848
Sun, Aug 9 12:55 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 848
Mon, Aug 10 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Tue, Aug 11 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 853)
Wed, Aug 12 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Thu, Aug 13 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 863)
Fri, Aug 14 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Sat, Aug 15 9:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Sun, Aug 16 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 869 XM 188 (Internet 863)