Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Fri, Apr 25 7:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 862
Sat, Apr 26 1:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 862
Sun, Apr 27 1:30 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 862
Tue, Apr 29 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 869 XM 181 (Internet 850)
Wed, Apr 30 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 869 XM 181 (Internet 850)
Fri, May 2 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Sat, May 3 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Sun, May 4 3:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 860)
Mon, May 5 7:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 853
Tue, May 6 7:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 853
Wed, May 7 1:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 (Internet 869) XM Internet 853
Fri, May 9 9:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 869 XM 182 (Internet 859)
Sat, May 10 8:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 869 XM 182 (Internet 859)
Sun, May 11 3:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 869 XM 182 (Internet 859)