Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Fri, May 27 6:25 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Fri, May 27 6:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Sat, May 28 6:30 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Sat, May 28 7:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Sun, May 29 1:20 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Mon, May 30 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Tue, May 31 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Wed, Jun 1 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 860)
Fri, Jun 3 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Sat, Jun 4 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Sun, Jun 5 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Tue, Jun 7 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 869 XM 180 (Internet 845)
Wed, Jun 8 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 869 XM 81 (Internet 845)
Thu, Jun 9 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 869 XM 179 (Internet 845)
Fri, Jun 10 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 860
Sat, Jun 11 11:25 AM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 860
Sun, Jun 12 3:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 187 (Internet 869) XM Internet 860
Mon, Jun 13 6:25 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 844
Tue, Jun 14 6:25 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 89 (Internet 869) XM Internet 844
Wed, Jun 15 3:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 187 (Internet 869) XM 89
Thu, Jun 16 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 862)
Fri, Jun 17 10:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Sat, Jun 18 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Sun, Jun 19 4:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 862)