Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTampa Bay RaysOpponent
Sun, Jun 26 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 866 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Mon, Jun 27 6:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 843
Tue, Jun 28 6:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 178 (Internet 866) XM Internet 843
Wed, Jun 29 11:25 AM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 843
Thu, Jun 30 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 849
Fri, Jul 1 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 849
Sat, Jul 2 3:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 866) XM Internet 849
Sun, Jul 3 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 849
Mon, Jul 4 12:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 89 (Internet 866) XM Internet 852
Tue, Jul 5 6:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 866) XM Internet 852
Wed, Jul 6 6:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 179 (Internet 866) XM Internet 852
Thu, Jul 7 11:30 AM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 852
Fri, Jul 8 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 866 XM 179 (Internet 843)
Sat, Jul 9 3:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 866 XM 89 (Internet 843)
Sun, Jul 10 12:50 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 866 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Fri, Jul 15 6:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 842
Sat, Jul 16 5:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 179 (Internet 866) XM Internet 842
Sun, Jul 17 12:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 866) XM Internet 842
Mon, Jul 18 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 866 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Tue, Jul 19 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 866 XM 189 (Internet 848)
Wed, Jul 20 2:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 866 XM 185 (Internet 848)
Thu, Jul 21 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 866 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Fri, Jul 22 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 866 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Sat, Jul 23 8:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 866 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Sun, Jul 24 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 866 XM 181 (Internet 859)