Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentOakland AthleticsOpponent
Mon, May 2 9:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 179 (Internet 859) XM Internet 864
Tue, May 3 9:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 859) XM Internet 864
Wed, May 4 3:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 859) XM Internet 864
Fri, May 6 6:45 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 859 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Sat, May 7 6:45 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 859 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Sun, May 8 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Sun, May 8 1:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Mon, May 9 6:45 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 859 XM 81 (Internet 843)
Tue, May 10 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 859 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Wed, May 11 6:45 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 859 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Fri, May 13 6:45 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 859 XM 179 (Internet 866)
Sat, May 14 5:45 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 859 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Sun, May 15 12:45 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Mon, May 16 9:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 859) XM Internet 867
Tue, May 17 9:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 176 (Internet 859) XM Internet 867
Wed, May 18 4:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 176 (Internet 859) XM Internet 867
Thu, May 19 10:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 859) XM Internet 858