Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentOakland AthleticsOpponent
Tue, Jul 25 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Wed, Jul 26 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 859 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Thu, Jul 27 12:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 859 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jul 28 9:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 181 (Internet 859) XM Internet 856
Sat, Jul 29 8:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 180 (Internet 859) XM Internet 856
Sun, Jul 30 3:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 856
Mon, Jul 31 9:42 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 81 (Internet 859) XM Internet 863
Tue, Aug 1 9:42 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 863
Wed, Aug 2 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 859 XM 186 (Internet 863)
Thu, Aug 3 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 859 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Fri, Aug 4 9:42 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Sat, Aug 5 8:42 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 182 (Internet 852)
Sun, Aug 6 3:12 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 182 (Internet 852)
Tue, Aug 8 9:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 859) XM Internet 864
Wed, Aug 9 3:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 864
Thu, Aug 10 9:42 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 859) XM Internet 842
Fri, Aug 11 9:42 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 842
Sat, Aug 12 8:40 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 859) XM Internet 842
Sun, Aug 13 3:40 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 842
Mon, Aug 14 9:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 81 (Internet 859) XM Internet 851
Tue, Aug 15 9:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 851
Wed, Aug 16 3:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 851
Fri, Aug 18 7:45 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 859 XM 181 (Internet 850)