Help Center
How do I manage or cancel my service?
SiriusXM subscriptions are available through many providers. The account management and cancellation steps vary by provider (who you signed up through or who bills you for your SiriusXM service).You can check your bank/credit card statement if you don’t know which provider your service was purchased from.SiriusXM Direct-Billed Subscriptions and TrialsTo manage your SiriusXM direct-billed subscription (e.g. subscriptions purchased or trials started directly with SiriusXM either over the phone with a SiriusXM agent, on siriusxm.com or by mail) go to our Online Account Center.To cancel your subscription you can either:
- Go to the Subscriptions tab in the Online Account Center
- Call 866-635-8641
- For information on how to change your payment method, follow instructions on the Apple ID Payment management page. Apple-billed subscriptions are billed to your Apple ID payment method.
- For instructions on how to cancel a subscription purchased on your Apple device through the App Store follow the instructions for Apple Subscription Cancellation. Once cancelled, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.
- Important: If you don't cancel more than 24 hours before your renewal date, your subscription might renew. Uninstalling the SiriusXM app or Fish Mapping app will not cancel your subscription.
- For information on how to change your payment method, follow instructions on the Google Payment Method management page.
- To cancel a subscription purchased on your Android device through Google Play, follow the instructions on the Cancel on Google Play page.Once cancelled, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle
- To manage a subscription purchased through the SiriusXM app on Roku, navigate to settings then to manage your subscriptions. From there, you should see options to upgrade or downgrade your subscription. If you upgrade, your new subscription plan begins right away and your new billing cycle starts when you purchase the upgrade. Roku will also apply a pro-rated credit to your upgrade payment based on the time remaining on your current plan. If you downgrade, your new subscription plan starts at the end of your current billing cycle. You will maintain your current level of access to the higher plan and start your new billing cycle after your current plan expires.
- To reset streaming credentials for plans purchased through Roku, go to Siriusxm.com/forgot.
- To cancel a subscription purchased on Roku, you must go to my.roku.com on your computer or mobile device (you cannot cancel within the SiriusXM app itself). Sign in to your Roku account, if prompted, then scroll down and select manage your subscriptions. Locate the channel under active subscriptions then select cancel subscription and a cancellation reason to complete the process. For more information visit: support.roku.com/article/208756478.
- For more information on Roku’s terms and refund policies visit Roku Support at https://support.roku.com/category/202683127.
- Log in to T-Mobile or the T-Mobile app using your T-Mobile ID.
- Go to the Manage Add-Ons page:
- i. Under the I want to box, choose Manage add-ons
- ii. Select Account and then the phone number associated with your subscription.
- iii. Select Manage Add-ons and deselect the SiriusXM feature.
- iv. Agree to removing the feature and choose Continue.
- v. On the Review your order page, select Agree & Submit.
- i. Select Account, Manage Data and Add-ons
- ii. Deselect the SiriusXM feature.
- iii. Agree to removing the feature and choose Continue.
- iv. On the Review your order page, select Agree submit.
- Important: If you don't cancel more than 24 hours before your renewal date, your subscription might renew. Unfollowing any podcast will not cancel your subscription.
- Click here for more information on SiriusXM Podcast+ subscriptions.
Still need help?Search Help & Support articles