Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentDetroit TigersOpponent
Sat, Mar 28 12:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 179 (Internet 849) XM Internet 865
Sun, Mar 29 12:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 849 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Mon, Mar 30 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 176 (Internet 849)
Tue, Mar 31 12:55 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 176 (Internet 849)
Wed, Apr 1 12:55 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 849) XM 176 (Internet 850)
Thu, Apr 2 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 849)
Fri, Apr 3 12:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 849)
Sat, Apr 4 12:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 181 (Internet 866)
Mon, Apr 6 12:38 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 856
Wed, Apr 8 12:38 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 856
Thu, Apr 9 12:38 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 176 XM Internet 856
Fri, Apr 10 4:05 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 849 XM 84 (Internet 847)