Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentColorado RockiesOpponent
Wed, Jun 1 8:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 81 (Internet 848) XM Internet 846
Thu, Jun 2 8:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 848) XM Internet 846
Fri, Jun 3 10:30 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sat, Jun 4 10:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sun, Jun 5 9:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 848 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Mon, Jun 6 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 853)
Tue, Jun 7 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 848 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Wed, Jun 8 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 848 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Thu, Jun 9 4:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 183 (Internet 848) XM Internet 861
Fri, Jun 10 8:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 187 (Internet 848) XM Internet 862
Sat, Jun 11 4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 848) XM Internet 862
Sun, Jun 12 4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 188 (Internet 848) XM Internet 862
Tue, Jun 14 8:30 PM ET New York Yankees XM 186 (Internet 848) XM Internet 858
Wed, Jun 15 3:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 184 (Internet 848) XM Internet 858
Fri, Jun 17 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 848 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Sat, Jun 18 3:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 854)
Sun, Jun 19 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 848 XM 185 (Internet 854)