Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBoston Red SoxOpponent
Sat, Apr 18 3:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 842
Sun, Apr 19 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 842
Mon, Apr 20 10:32 AM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 843) XM Internet 842
Tue, Apr 21 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 843 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Wed, Apr 22 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Thu, Apr 23 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 843 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Fri, Apr 24 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Sat, Apr 25 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 843 XM 89 (Internet 842)
Sun, Apr 26 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Mon, Apr 27 6:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 868
Tue, Apr 28 6:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 868
Wed, Apr 29 6:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 179 (Internet 843) XM Internet 868
Fri, May 1 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 858
Sat, May 2 1:30 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 858
Sun, May 3 8:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 843) XM Internet 858