Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBoston Red SoxOpponent
Sun, Jul 24 12:55 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 856
Mon, Jul 25 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 849
Tue, Jul 26 7:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 849
Wed, Jul 27 1:05 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 849
Thu, Jul 28 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Fri, Jul 29 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 843 XM 181 (Internet 852)
Sat, Jul 30 8:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 843 XM 180 (Internet 852)
Sun, Jul 31 3:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 843 XM 181 (Internet 852)
Mon, Aug 1 9:20 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 843 XM 179 (Internet 864)
Tue, Aug 2 9:20 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 843 XM 181 (Internet 864)
Wed, Aug 3 9:20 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 843 XM 182 (Internet 864)
Thu, Aug 4 9:20 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 843 XM 179 (Internet 864)
Fri, Aug 5 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 843 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Sat, Aug 6 4:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 843 XM 183 (Internet 853)
Sun, Aug 7 6:20 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 843 XM 89 (Internet 853)
Tue, Aug 9 7:10 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 858