Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBoston Red SoxOpponent
Sun, May 1 8:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 843) XM Internet 858
Tue, May 3 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 843 XM 180 (Internet 845)
Wed, May 4 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Thu, May 5 8:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 843 XM 178 (Internet 845)
Fri, May 6 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 843 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sat, May 7 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 843 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sun, May 8 8:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 843 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Mon, May 9 6:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 81 (Internet 843) XM Internet 859
Tue, May 10 7:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 859
Wed, May 11 6:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 859
Thu, May 12 6:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 176 (Internet 843) XM Internet 850
Fri, May 13 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 850
Sat, May 14 12:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 850
Sun, May 15 1:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 81 (Internet 843) XM Internet 850
Mon, May 16 6:20 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 851)
Tue, May 17 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 843 XM 181 (Internet 851)
Wed, May 18 1:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 843 XM 180 (Internet 851)