Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBaltimore OriolesOpponent
Tue, May 5 6:37 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 842 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Tue, May 5 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 842 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Wed, May 6 6:37 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 842 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Wed, May 6 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 842 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Thu, May 7 6:32 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 842 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Thu, May 7 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 842 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Fri, May 8 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 842 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sat, May 9 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 842 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sun, May 10 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 842 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Mon, May 11 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 868
Tue, May 12 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 868
Wed, May 13 6:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 868
Fri, May 15 6:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 852
Sat, May 16 6:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 852
Sun, May 17 12:55 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 852