Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBaltimore OriolesOpponent
Sun, May 24 12:37 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 842 XM 183 (Internet 854)
Mon, May 25 1:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 850
Tue, May 26 6:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 850
Wed, May 27 4:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 850
Thu, May 28 1:05 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 842) XM Internet 845
Thu, May 28 4:05 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 842) XM Internet 845
Fri, May 29 6:32 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 842) XM Internet 866
Sat, May 30 3:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 866
Sun, May 31 12:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 866
Mon, Jun 1 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 850)
Tue, Jun 2 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 842 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Wed, Jun 3 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 842 XM 84 (Internet 850)
Thu, Jun 4 1:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 850)
Fri, Jun 5 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 842 XM 178 (Internet 847)