Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Add to My Calendar Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMiami MarlinsOpponent
Fri, Sep 22 9:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 854 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Sat, Sep 23 7:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 854 XM 89 (Internet 840)
Sun, Sep 24 3:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 854 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Mon, Sep 25 8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 854 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Tue, Sep 26 8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 854 XM 189 (Internet 848)
Wed, Sep 27 2:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Thu, Sep 28 6:50 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 854) XM Internet 841
Fri, Sep 29 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 854) XM Internet 841
Sat, Sep 30 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 854) XM Internet 841
Sun, Oct 1 2:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 188 (Internet 854) XM Internet 841