Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMiami MarlinsOpponent
Fri, Apr 25 6:35 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Sat, Apr 26 6:35 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Sun, Apr 27 12:35 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 854 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Tue, Apr 29 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 854) XM Internet 841
Wed, Apr 30 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 854) XM Internet 841
Thu, May 1 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 854) XM Internet 841
Fri, May 2 7:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 (Internet 854) XM Internet 853
Sat, May 3 7:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 186 (Internet 854) XM Internet 853
Sun, May 4 1:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 89 (Internet 854) XM Internet 853
Mon, May 5 6:35 PM ET New York Mets XM 187 (Internet 854) XM Internet 857
Tue, May 6 6:35 PM ET New York Mets XM 85 (Internet 854) XM Internet 857
Wed, May 7 12:05 PM ET New York Mets XM 183 (Internet 854) XM Internet 857
Thu, May 8 10:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Fri, May 9 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 854 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Sat, May 10 8:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sun, May 11 4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 854 XM 188 (Internet 862)