Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMiami MarlinsOpponent
Thu, Jul 31 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Fri, Aug 1 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Sat, Aug 2 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Sun, Aug 3 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Sun, Aug 3 1:10 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Tue, Aug 5 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 854 XM 185 (Internet 861)
Wed, Aug 6 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 854 XM 185 (Internet 861)
Thu, Aug 7 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 861)
Fri, Aug 8 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 854 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 854 XM 188 (Internet 846)
Sun, Aug 10 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 854 XM 183 (Internet 846)