Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMiami MarlinsOpponent
Wed, Jul 1 6:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 187 (Internet 854) XM Internet 863
Thu, Jul 2 11:45 AM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 854) XM Internet 863
Fri, Jul 3 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 854 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, Jul 4 6:45 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Sun, Jul 5 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 854 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Tue, Jul 7 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 854 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Wed, Jul 8 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 854 XM 179 (Internet 843)
Thu, Jul 9 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Fri, Jul 10 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Sat, Jul 11 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 186 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Sun, Jul 12 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846