Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMilwaukee BrewersOpponent
Fri, Sep 4 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Sat, Sep 5 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 855 XM 183 (Internet 846)
Sun, Sep 6 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Mon, Sep 7 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 854)
Tue, Sep 8 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 855 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Wed, Sep 9 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 855 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Thu, Sep 10 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 861)
Fri, Sep 11 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 861)
Sat, Sep 12 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 855 XM 185 (Internet 861)
Sun, Sep 13 1:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 855 XM 185 (Internet 861)
Tue, Sep 15 7:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 865
Wed, Sep 16 7:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 865
Thu, Sep 17 7:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 185 (Internet 855) XM Internet 865