Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Sat, Aug 1 8:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 863
Sun, Aug 2 3:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 182 (Internet 867) XM Internet 863
Mon, Aug 3 8:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Tue, Aug 4 8:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Wed, Aug 5 8:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Fri, Aug 7 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sat, Aug 8 3:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Sun, Aug 9 3:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Tue, Aug 11 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 867 XM 180 (Internet 856)
Wed, Aug 12 8:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 867 XM 181 (Internet 856)
Thu, Aug 13 10:10 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 856)
Fri, Aug 14 8:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 866
Sat, Aug 15 7:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 181 (Internet 867) XM Internet 866
Sun, Aug 16 2:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 183 (Internet 867) XM Internet 866