Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Mon, Sep 1 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 851)
Tue, Sep 2 8:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 867 XM 181 (Internet 851)
Wed, Sep 3 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 867 XM 182 (Internet 851)
Wed, Sep 3 8:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 867 XM 182 (Internet 851)
Thu, Sep 4 8:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Fri, Sep 5 8:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 182 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Sat, Sep 6 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Sun, Sep 7 3:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 181 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Tue, Sep 9 7:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Wed, Sep 10 8:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Thu, Sep 11 7:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Fri, Sep 12 8:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 841