Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Fri, Aug 1 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Sat, Aug 2 7:10 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 89 (Internet 847)
Sun, Aug 3 12:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 89 (Internet 847)
Mon, Aug 4 8:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 845)
Tue, Aug 5 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 867 XM 84 (Internet 845)
Wed, Aug 6 2:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Fri, Aug 8 8:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Sat, Aug 9 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 850)
Sat, Aug 9 8:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 850)
Sun, Aug 10 2:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Mon, Aug 11 7:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 866
Tue, Aug 12 7:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 866
Wed, Aug 13 8:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 866
Thu, Aug 14 7:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 866
Fri, Aug 15 8:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Sat, Aug 16 7:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 182 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Sun, Aug 17 3:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 182 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Tue, Aug 19 7:10 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 867 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Wed, Aug 20 12:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 867 XM 183 (Internet 854)
Fri, Aug 22 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 851
Sat, Aug 23 8:05 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 851
Sun, Aug 24 2:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 851
Mon, Aug 25 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 180 (Internet 864)
Tue, Aug 26 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Wed, Aug 27 9:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Thu, Aug 28 8:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 850)
Fri, Aug 29 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Sat, Aug 30 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 850)
Sun, Aug 31 2:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 850)