Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Sun, May 24 7:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 867 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Mon, May 25 3:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Tue, May 26 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 847)
Wed, May 27 11:37 AM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Thu, May 28 7:45 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 867) XM Internet 843
Fri, May 29 7:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 843
Sat, May 30 6:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 843
Sun, May 31 2:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 84 (Internet 867) XM Internet 843
Tue, Jun 2 7:25 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 845
Wed, Jun 3 7:25 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 845
Thu, Jun 4 7:25 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 845
Fri, Jun 5 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 867 XM 84 (Internet 851)