Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Fri, May 27 8:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 861
Sat, May 28 6:45 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 861
Sun, May 29 2:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 861
Mon, May 30 5:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 81 (Internet 847)
Tue, May 31 5:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Wed, Jun 1 5:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Fri, Jun 3 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 81 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Sat, Jun 4 8:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Sat, Jun 4 8:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Sun, Jun 5 3:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Mon, Jun 6 7:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Tue, Jun 7 7:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Wed, Jun 8 7:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Thu, Jun 9 2:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Fri, Jun 10 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sat, Jun 11 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Sun, Jun 12 3:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 864)