Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Fri, Jul 3 8:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Sat, Jul 4 9:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Sun, Jul 5 7:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Tue, Jul 7 8:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 840
Tue, Jul 7 8:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 840
Wed, Jul 8 7:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 840
Fri, Jul 10 8:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 862
Sat, Jul 11 9:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 181 (Internet 867) XM Internet 862
Sun, Jul 12 3:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 862
Fri, Jul 17 8:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Sat, Jul 18 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 850)
Sun, Jul 19 2:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Mon, Jul 20 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 867 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Tue, Jul 21 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 867 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Wed, Jul 22 2:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 867 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Fri, Jul 24 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 867 XM 181 (Internet 852)
Sat, Jul 25 8:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Sun, Jul 26 2:55 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 867 XM 181 (Internet 852)