Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Fri, Apr 25 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sat, Apr 26 8:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 864)
Sun, Apr 27 2:55 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 180 (Internet 864)
Sun, Apr 27 3:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 180 (Internet 864)
Mon, Apr 28 8:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 859
Tue, Apr 29 7:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 859
Wed, Apr 30 7:25 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 85 (Internet 867) XM Internet 859
Fri, May 2 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 867 XM 182 (Internet 852)
Sat, May 3 8:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 867 XM 182 (Internet 852)
Sun, May 4 3:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 867 XM 182 (Internet 852)
Mon, May 5 8:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 867 XM 182 (Internet 848)
Tue, May 6 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 867 XM 182 (Internet 848)
Wed, May 7 8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 182 (Internet 867) XM Internet 848
Thu, May 8 7:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 848
Fri, May 9 8:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 843
Sat, May 10 7:15 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 843
Sun, May 11 3:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 181 (Internet 867) XM Internet 843