Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Fri, Jul 28 7:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 842
Sat, Jul 29 7:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 842
Sun, Jul 30 2:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 842
Mon, Jul 31 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Tue, Aug 1 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 81 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Wed, Aug 2 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 81 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Thu, Aug 3 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 867 XM 132 (Internet 856)
Fri, Aug 4 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 867 XM 180 (Internet 856)
Sat, Aug 5 6:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 856)
Sun, Aug 6 1:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 867 XM 81 (Internet 856)
Tue, Aug 8 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 867 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Wed, Aug 9 11:55 AM ET New York Mets XM Internet 867 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Fri, Aug 11 7:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Sat, Aug 12 7:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Sun, Aug 13 2:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 181 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Mon, Aug 14 7:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 849
Tue, Aug 15 7:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 81 (Internet 867) XM Internet 849
Wed, Aug 16 7:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 849
Thu, Aug 17 7:25 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 845
Fri, Aug 18 7:25 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 845