Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Tue, Jul 26 7:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 81 (Internet 867) XM Internet 859
Wed, Jul 27 8:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 859
Thu, Jul 28 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 867) XM Internet 851
Fri, Jul 29 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 867) XM Internet 851
Sat, Jul 30 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 851
Sun, Jul 31 2:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 851
Tue, Aug 2 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Wed, Aug 3 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Thu, Aug 4 7:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Fri, Aug 5 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 850)
Sat, Aug 6 6:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 181 (Internet 850)
Sun, Aug 7 1:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 867 XM 180 (Internet 850)
Mon, Aug 8 8:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 867 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Tue, Aug 9 2:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 867 XM 183 (Internet 848)