Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Mon, Sep 1 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 176 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Tue, Sep 2 8:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Wed, Sep 3 7:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 182 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Wed, Sep 3 8:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 182 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Fri, Sep 5 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sat, Sep 6 4:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sun, Sep 7 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Mon, Sep 8 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 177 (Internet 849)
Tue, Sep 9 6:28 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 849)
Wed, Sep 10 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 179 (Internet 849)
Thu, Sep 11 8:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 851) XM Internet 843
Fri, Sep 12 7:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 843