Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Mon, Jul 6 7:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 866
Tue, Jul 7 7:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 866
Wed, Jul 8 7:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 866
Thu, Jul 9 1:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 866
Fri, Jul 10 7:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 868
Sat, Jul 11 1:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 89 (Internet 851) XM Internet 868
Sun, Jul 12 1:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 868
Fri, Jul 17 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 851 XM 180 (Internet 845)
Sat, Jul 18 1:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 845)
Sun, Jul 19 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 851 XM 180 (Internet 845)
Mon, Jul 20 7:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 861
Tue, Jul 21 7:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 861
Wed, Jul 22 7:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 861
Fri, Jul 24 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 850
Sat, Jul 25 6:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 850
Sun, Jul 26 1:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 850