Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Sat, Feb 25 2:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 867
Sun, Feb 26 2:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 867
Sun, Feb 26 2:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 851
Mon, Feb 27 2:55 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 851)
Tue, Feb 28 3:00 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 851
Wed, Mar 1 2:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 176 (Internet 851)
Thu, Mar 2 3:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 851
Fri, Mar 3 3:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 851
Sat, Mar 4 2:50 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 846
Sat, Mar 4 2:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 188 (Internet 863)
Sun, Mar 5 3:00 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 851 XM Internet 863
Mon, Mar 6 3:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 181 (Internet 851)