Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Fri, Aug 28 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Sat, Aug 29 5:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Sun, Aug 30 12:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Tue, Sep 1 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Wed, Sep 2 8:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Thu, Sep 3 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 89 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Fri, Sep 4 7:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Sat, Sep 5 6:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Sun, Sep 6 1:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 83 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Mon, Sep 7 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 856
Tue, Sep 8 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 856