Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
MLB Kansas City Royals Logo
Kansas City Royals
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Tue, Jul 28 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 851 XM 179 (Internet 847)
Wed, Jul 29 11:32 AM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Thu, Jul 30 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jul 31 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Sat, Aug 1 12:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Sun, Aug 2 12:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Tue, Aug 4 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Wed, Aug 5 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Thu, Aug 6 12:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Fri, Aug 7 7:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Sat, Aug 8 6:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Sun, Aug 9 1:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Mon, Aug 10 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 176 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Tue, Aug 11 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Wed, Aug 12 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Thu, Aug 13 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 852
Fri, Aug 14 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 852
Sat, Aug 15 6:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 852
Sun, Aug 16 1:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 852