Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Fri, Apr 28 7:25 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 188 (Internet 851) XM Internet 856
Fri, Apr 28 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 188 (Internet 851) XM Internet 856
Sat, Apr 29 6:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 856
Sun, Apr 30 1:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 856
Mon, May 1 7:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Tue, May 2 7:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Wed, May 3 7:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Thu, May 4 1:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 845
Fri, May 5 7:42 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 89 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Sat, May 6 3:42 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Sun, May 7 1:42 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847