Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Sat, May 30 6:45 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 844)
Sun, May 31 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 851 XM 188 (Internet 844)
Tue, Jun 2 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Wed, Jun 3 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Thu, Jun 4 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Fri, Jun 5 7:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 84 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Sat, Jun 6 1:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 176 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Sun, Jun 7 1:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Mon, Jun 8 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 856)
Tue, Jun 9 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 851 XM 84 (Internet 856)
Wed, Jun 10 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 851 XM 180 (Internet 856)
Fri, Jun 12 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 865)
Sat, Jun 13 3:30 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 851 XM 185 (Internet 865)
Sun, Jun 14 2:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 851 XM 187 (Internet 865)