Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Sat, Apr 30 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Sun, May 1 2:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 852
Mon, May 2 7:07 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Tue, May 3 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Wed, May 4 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 868)
Thu, May 5 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Fri, May 6 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 849)
Sat, May 7 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 849)
Sun, May 8 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 849)
Mon, May 9 7:50 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 845
Tue, May 10 7:50 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 845
Wed, May 11 1:50 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 845
Fri, May 13 7:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 181 (Internet 867) XM Internet 868
Sat, May 14 8:05 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 868
Sun, May 15 2:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 182 (Internet 867) XM Internet 868
Mon, May 16 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 867 XM 179 (Internet 859)
Tue, May 17 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Wed, May 18 4:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 867 XM 176 (Internet 859)