Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentTexas RangersOpponent
Sun, Aug 28 3:05 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 847
Mon, Aug 29 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 81 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Tue, Aug 30 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Wed, Aug 31 1:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 867) XM Internet 864
Fri, Sep 2 7:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 179 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Sat, Sep 3 3:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Sun, Sep 4 2:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 867) XM Internet 850
Mon, Sep 5 3:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 89 (Internet 864)
Tue, Sep 6 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Wed, Sep 7 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Thu, Sep 8 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 867 XM 177 (Internet 864)