Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSt. Louis CardinalsOpponent
Tue, May 24 8:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 185 (Internet 865) XM Internet 844
Wed, May 25 1:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 184 (Internet 865) XM Internet 844
Thu, May 26 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 865 XM 89 (Internet 869)
Fri, May 27 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sat, May 28 7:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sun, May 29 1:20 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Mon, May 30 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 185 (Internet 855)
Tue, May 31 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 188 (Internet 855)
Wed, Jun 1 1:25 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Fri, Jun 3 7:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 89 (Internet 865) XM Internet 863
Sat, Jun 4 6:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 89 (Internet 865) XM Internet 863
Sun, Jun 5 2:00 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 865) XM Internet 863