Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSt. Louis CardinalsOpponent
Fri, Apr 25 7:45 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 89 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Sat, Apr 26 3:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 185 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Sun, Apr 27 1:45 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 187 (Internet 865) XM Internet 861
Mon, Apr 28 7:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 865) XM Internet 855
Tue, Apr 29 7:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 85 (Internet 865) XM Internet 855
Wed, Apr 30 1:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 865) XM Internet 855
Fri, May 2 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, May 3 1:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 865 XM 89 (Internet 844)
Sun, May 4 8:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 865 XM 89 (Internet 844)
Mon, May 5 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 865 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Tue, May 6 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 865 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Wed, May 7 7:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 865 XM 184 (Internet 841)
Fri, May 9 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 865 XM 184 (Internet 861)
Sat, May 10 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 865 XM 185 (Internet 861)
Sun, May 11 7:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 865 XM 183 (Internet 861)