Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Diego PadresOpponent
Tue, Jul 7 6:55 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 862 XM 183 (Internet 861)
Wed, Jul 8 6:55 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 862 XM 186 (Internet 861)
Fri, Jul 10 7:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 862 XM 180 (Internet 867)
Sat, Jul 11 8:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 862 XM 181 (Internet 867)
Sun, Jul 12 2:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 862 XM 180 (Internet 867)
Fri, Jul 17 9:55 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848
Sat, Jul 18 8:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848
Sun, Jul 19 3:55 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 189 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848
Mon, Jul 20 10:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 863
Tue, Jul 21 10:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 863
Wed, Jul 22 3:35 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 863
Thu, Jul 23 10:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 854
Fri, Jul 24 10:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 854
Sat, Jul 25 8:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 187 (Internet 862) XM Internet 854
Sun, Jul 26 4:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 189 (Internet 862) XM Internet 854
Tue, Jul 28 7:05 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 862 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Wed, Jul 29 7:05 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 862 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Thu, Jul 30 12:05 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 862 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Fri, Jul 31 7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 854)