Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Diego PadresOpponent
Tue, Apr 21 8:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Wed, Apr 22 8:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Thu, Apr 23 2:55 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Fri, Apr 24 9:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 178 (Internet 862) XM Internet 853
Sat, Apr 25 8:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 853
Sun, Apr 26 3:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 188 (Internet 862) XM Internet 853
Mon, Apr 27 10:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 850
Tue, Apr 28 10:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 186 (Internet 862) XM Internet 850
Wed, Apr 29 3:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 850
Fri, May 1 10:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848
Sat, May 2 8:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848
Sun, May 3 4:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848