Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Diego PadresOpponent
Wed, Jul 27 12:32 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 862 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jul 29 10:25 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 846
Sat, Jul 30 8:25 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 846
Sun, Jul 31 4:25 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 81 (Internet 862) XM Internet 846
Mon, Aug 1 10:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 186 (Internet 862) XM Internet 855
Tue, Aug 2 10:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 855
Wed, Aug 3 3:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 855
Fri, Aug 5 10:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 860
Sat, Aug 6 8:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 187 (Internet 862) XM Internet 860
Sun, Aug 7 4:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 860
Tue, Aug 9 7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 861)