Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPittsburgh PiratesOpponent
Mon, Apr 20 7:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 844
Tue, Apr 21 7:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 183 (Internet 861) XM Internet 844
Wed, Apr 22 7:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 189 (Internet 861) XM Internet 844
Thu, Apr 23 12:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 185 (Internet 861) XM Internet 844
Fri, Apr 24 9:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Sat, Apr 25 7:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sun, Apr 26 3:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Mon, Apr 27 8:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Tue, Apr 28 8:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 861 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Wed, Apr 29 8:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 861 XM 187 (Internet 844)
Fri, May 1 7:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 186 (Internet 865)
Sat, May 2 1:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 183 (Internet 865)
Sun, May 3 1:45 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 861 XM 185 (Internet 865)