Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPhiladelphia PhilliesOpponent
Sat, May 23 3:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sun, May 24 12:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Mon, May 25 12:25 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Tue, May 26 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 860 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Wed, May 27 12:25 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 860 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Fri, May 29 6:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 177 (Internet 860) XM Internet 848
Sat, May 30 2:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 848
Sun, May 31 12:55 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 848
Tue, Jun 2 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 846
Wed, Jun 3 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 186 (Internet 860) XM Internet 846
Thu, Jun 4 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 846
Fri, Jun 5 6:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 863