Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
MLB Philadelphia Phillies Logo
Philadelphia Phillies
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPhiladelphia PhilliesOpponent
Tue, Jul 28 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 860 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Wed, Jul 29 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 860 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Thu, Jul 30 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Fri, Jul 31 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Sat, Aug 1 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Sun, Aug 2 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 187 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Tue, Aug 4 6:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 853
Wed, Aug 5 7:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 853
Thu, Aug 6 1:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 853
Fri, Aug 7 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sat, Aug 8 8:40 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sun, Aug 9 4:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 860 XM 187 (Internet 862)
Mon, Aug 10 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 840)
Tue, Aug 11 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 860 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Wed, Aug 12 3:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Fri, Aug 14 8:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 860 XM 185 (Internet 855)
Sat, Aug 15 6:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sun, Aug 16 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 860 XM 186 (Internet 855)