Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPhiladelphia PhilliesOpponent
Wed, Jul 1 6:25 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 855
Thu, Jul 2 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 855
Fri, Jul 3 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 860 XM 188 (Internet 841)
Sat, Jul 4 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 860 XM 187 (Internet 841)
Sun, Jul 5 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 860 XM 188 (Internet 841)
Mon, Jul 6 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 860 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Tue, Jul 7 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 860 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Wed, Jul 8 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 853)
Thu, Jul 9 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 860 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Fri, Jul 10 10:00 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Sat, Jul 11 10:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 860 XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 12 4:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 860 XM 185 (Internet 863)