Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPhiladelphia PhilliesOpponent
Fri, Jul 1 6:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 851
Fri, Jul 1 6:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 851
Sat, Jul 2 5:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 851
Sat, Jul 2 5:50 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 851
Sun, Jul 3 12:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 851
Mon, Jul 4 3:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Tue, Jul 5 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Wed, Jul 6 12:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Thu, Jul 7 8:40 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Fri, Jul 8 7:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 860 XM 185 (Internet 848)
Sat, Jul 9 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Sun, Jul 10 3:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 860 XM 81 (Internet 848)
Fri, Jul 15 6:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 857
Sat, Jul 16 6:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 857
Sun, Jul 17 1:20 PM ET New York Mets XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 857
Mon, Jul 18 7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Tue, Jul 19 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Wed, Jul 20 7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Thu, Jul 21 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Fri, Jul 22 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 861)
Sat, Jul 23 3:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 861)
Sun, Jul 24 1:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 860 XM 186 (Internet 861)