Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Add to My Calendar Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Fri, Aug 17 8:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 180 (Streaming 856) XM Streaming 849
Sat, Aug 18 7:20 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 176 (Streaming 856) XM Streaming 849
Sun, Aug 19 2:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 179 (Streaming 856) XM Streaming 849
Mon, Aug 20 7:15 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 182 (Streaming 856) XM Streaming 845
Tue, Aug 21 8:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Streaming 856 XM 181 (Streaming 845)
Wed, Aug 22 2:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Streaming 856 XM 178 (Streaming 845)
Thu, Aug 23 8:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 178 (Streaming 856) XM Streaming 859
Fri, Aug 24 8:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 181 (Streaming 856) XM Streaming 859
Sat, Aug 25 7:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 181 (Streaming 856) XM Streaming 859
Sun, Aug 26 2:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 181 (Streaming 856) XM Streaming 859