Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Wed, Jul 27 7:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 177 (Internet 856) XM Internet 841
Thu, Jul 28 6:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 842
Fri, Jul 29 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 845
Sat, Jul 30 6:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 856) XM Internet 845
Sun, Jul 31 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 845
Mon, Aug 1 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Tue, Aug 2 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Wed, Aug 3 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 847)
Thu, Aug 4 11:37 AM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Fri, Aug 5 6:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Sat, Aug 6 5:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Sun, Aug 7 12:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Mon, Aug 8 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 856) XM Internet 850
Tue, Aug 9 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 856) XM Internet 850