Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMiami MarlinsOpponent
Tue, Jul 7 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 854 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Wed, Jul 8 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 854 XM 179 (Internet 843)
Thu, Jul 9 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Fri, Jul 10 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Sat, Jul 11 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 186 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Sun, Jul 12 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 854) XM Internet 846
Fri, Jul 17 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Sat, Jul 18 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 854 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Sun, Jul 19 1:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 854 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Mon, Jul 20 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 854 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Tue, Jul 21 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 854 XM 189 (Internet 840)
Wed, Jul 22 9:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 840)
Thu, Jul 23 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Fri, Jul 24 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 854 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Sat, Jul 25 8:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 854 XM 187 (Internet 862)
Sun, Jul 26 4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 854 XM 189 (Internet 862)