Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMiami MarlinsOpponent
Tue, May 24 11:35 AM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 183 (Internet 854) XM Internet 866
Wed, May 25 6:35 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 854 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Thu, May 26 12:35 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 854 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Fri, May 27 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 854 XM 184 (Internet 841)
Sat, May 28 4:50 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 854 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Sun, May 29 4:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 854 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Mon, May 30 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 185 (Internet 854) XM Internet 861
Tue, May 31 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 854) XM Internet 861
Wed, Jun 1 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 184 (Internet 854) XM Internet 861
Thu, Jun 2 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 183 (Internet 854) XM Internet 861
Fri, Jun 3 7:10 PM ET New York Mets XM 185 (Internet 854) XM Internet 857
Sat, Jun 4 3:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 854) XM Internet 857
Sun, Jun 5 12:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 81 (Internet 854) XM Internet 857