Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Tue, Jul 25 9:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 856
Wed, Jul 26 9:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 856
Fri, Jul 28 9:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Sat, Jul 29 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 30 7:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 863
Tue, Aug 1 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Wed, Aug 2 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Thu, Aug 3 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Fri, Aug 4 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 185 (Internet 853) XM 184 (Internet 857)
Sat, Aug 5 3:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 185 (Internet 853) XM 184 (Internet 857)
Sun, Aug 6 12:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 185 (Internet 853) XM 184 (Internet 857)
Tue, Aug 8 9:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 840)
Wed, Aug 9 9:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 840)
Thu, Aug 10 9:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 840)
Fri, Aug 11 9:50 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Sat, Aug 12 8:50 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Sun, Aug 13 3:50 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Tue, Aug 15 9:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 845
Wed, Aug 16 9:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 845
Fri, Aug 18 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 849)