Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Tue, May 3 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 853 XM 179 (Internet 866)
Wed, May 4 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 853 XM 180 (Internet 866)
Fri, May 6 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 853 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Sat, May 7 12:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 853 XM Internet 868
Sun, May 8 12:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 853 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Mon, May 9 10:10 PM ET New York Mets XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 857
Tue, May 10 9:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 81 (Internet 853) XM Internet 857
Wed, May 11 9:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 857
Thu, May 12 9:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 865
Thu, May 12 10:10 PM ET New York Mets XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 857
Fri, May 13 9:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 865
Sat, May 14 8:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 853 XM Internet 865
Sun, May 15 8:05 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 865
Mon, May 16 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 852
Tue, May 17 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 81 (Internet 853) XM Internet 852
Wed, May 18 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 853 XM 180 (Internet 852)
Thu, May 19 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 853 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Fri, May 20 10:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Sat, May 21 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sun, May 22 4:40 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Mon, May 23 9:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 846
Tue, May 24 9:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 846
Wed, May 25 9:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 846
Fri, May 27 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 853 XM 89 (Internet 857)
Sat, May 28 7:15 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Sun, May 29 8:00 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Mon, May 30 4:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 853 XM Internet 844