Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Mon, May 30 4:25 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 853 XM Internet 844
Mon, May 30 4:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 853 XM Internet 844
Tue, May 31 8:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 853 XM 187 (Internet 844)
Wed, Jun 1 7:25 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Thu, Jun 2 1:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Fri, Jun 3 10:10 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 841
Sat, Jun 4 8:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 841
Sun, Jun 5 2:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 841
Mon, Jun 6 9:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Tue, Jun 7 9:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 188 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Wed, Jun 8 10:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Fri, Jun 10 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Sat, Jun 11 6:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 89 (Internet 863)
Sun, Jun 12 8:37 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Mon, Jun 13 9:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 185 (Internet 840)
Tue, Jun 14 9:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Wed, Jun 15 3:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Thu, Jun 16 9:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 853) XM Internet 855
Fri, Jun 17 10:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 855
Sat, Jun 18 9:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 855
Sun, Jun 19 3:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 855