Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles DodgersOpponent
Fri, Jul 1 9:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 189 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Sat, Jul 2 9:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Sun, Jul 3 3:25 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 186 (Internet 853) XM Internet 848
Mon, Jul 4 9:10 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 82 (Internet 853) XM Internet 842
Tue, Jul 5 9:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 842
Wed, Jul 6 2:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 183 (Internet 853) XM 89 (Internet 842)
Thu, Jul 7 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Fri, Jul 8 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 184 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Sat, Jul 9 7:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Sun, Jul 10 4:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 187 (Internet 853) XM Internet 862
Fri, Jul 15 9:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Sat, Jul 16 8:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sun, Jul 17 3:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 853 XM 189 (Internet 840)
Tue, Jul 19 6:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Wed, Jul 20 6:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Thu, Jul 21 11:25 AM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 853 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Fri, Jul 22 8:15 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 853 XM 188 (Internet 865)
Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 853 XM 188 (Internet 865)
Sun, Jul 24 2:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 853 XM 188 (Internet 865)