Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Tue, Apr 28 5:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 851 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Wed, Apr 29 5:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Thu, Apr 30 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 89 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Fri, May 1 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Sat, May 2 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Sun, May 3 1:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 849
Tue, May 5 8:10 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Wed, May 6 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Thu, May 7 1:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Fri, May 8 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Sat, May 9 12:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Sun, May 10 7:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 849)