Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Sat, Apr 30 9:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 851 XM 81 (Internet 864)
Sun, May 1 3:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 851 XM 181 (Internet 864)
Mon, May 2 7:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 869
Tue, May 3 7:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 182 (Internet 851) XM Internet 869
Wed, May 4 1:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 176 (Internet 851) XM Internet 869
Fri, May 6 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 851 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Sat, May 7 3:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Sun, May 8 12:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Mon, May 9 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Tue, May 10 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Wed, May 11 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 851 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Thu, May 12 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Fri, May 13 7:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 182 (Internet 851) XM Internet 841
Sat, May 14 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 841
Sun, May 15 1:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 841
Mon, May 16 6:20 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 843
Tue, May 17 7:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 843
Wed, May 18 1:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 843