Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Add to My Calendar Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Fri, Aug 17 8:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Streaming 851 XM 181 (Streaming 845)
Sat, Aug 18 7:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Streaming 851 XM 180 (Streaming 845)
Sun, Aug 19 2:10 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Streaming 851 XM 180 (Streaming 845)
Mon, Aug 20 7:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Streaming 851 XM 179 (Streaming 866)
Tue, Aug 21 7:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Streaming 851 XM 180 (Streaming 866)
Wed, Aug 22 7:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Streaming 851 XM 179 (Streaming 866)
Thu, Aug 23 7:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Streaming 851 XM 177 (Streaming 866)
Fri, Aug 24 8:15 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Streaming 851) XM Streaming 847
Sat, Aug 25 7:15 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Streaming 851) XM Streaming 847
Sun, Aug 26 2:15 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Streaming 851) XM Streaming 847