Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentKansas City RoyalsOpponent
Fri, Jul 1 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 851 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Fri, Jul 1 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 851 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Sat, Jul 2 5:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 851 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Sat, Jul 2 5:50 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 851 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Sun, Jul 3 12:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 851 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Mon, Jul 4 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Tue, Jul 5 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Wed, Jul 6 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 851 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Thu, Jul 7 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 864
Fri, Jul 8 7:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 864
Sat, Jul 9 3:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 864
Sun, Jul 10 1:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 864
Fri, Jul 15 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 177 (Internet 849)
Sat, Jul 16 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 181 (Internet 849)
Sun, Jul 17 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 851 XM 89 (Internet 849)
Mon, Jul 18 7:42 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Tue, Jul 19 7:42 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Wed, Jul 20 1:42 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 177 (Internet 851) XM Internet 847
Fri, Jul 22 7:35 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 181 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Sat, Jul 23 6:35 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867
Sun, Jul 24 2:15 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 180 (Internet 851) XM Internet 867