Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Wed, May 4 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Thu, May 5 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 842)
Fri, May 6 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 843
Sat, May 7 12:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 843
Sun, May 8 8:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 843
Mon, May 9 6:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Tue, May 10 6:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Wed, May 11 6:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Thu, May 12 6:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Fri, May 13 6:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 845
Sat, May 14 12:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 845
Sun, May 15 12:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 845
Mon, May 16 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Tue, May 17 9:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 858 XM 185 (Internet 840)
Wed, May 18 9:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Thu, May 19 10:00 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Fri, May 20 9:30 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Sat, May 21 4:00 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM Internet 859
Sun, May 22 4:00 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 81 (Internet 859)
Tue, May 24 7:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Wed, May 25 7:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Thu, May 26 4:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Fri, May 27 7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Sat, May 28 4:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Sun, May 29 1:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Mon, May 30 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 868)