Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Fri, Jul 1 10:30 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Sat, Jul 2 10:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Sun, Jul 3 4:30 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Mon, Jul 4 2:05 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 845)
Tue, Jul 5 8:05 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 845)
Wed, Jul 6 8:05 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 845)
Thu, Jul 7 7:05 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Sat, Jul 9 4:05 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Sun, Jul 10 1:05 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 843
Sat, Jul 16 3:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM Internet 843
Sun, Jul 17 7:50 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 843
Mon, Jul 18 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Tue, Jul 19 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Wed, Jul 20 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Thu, Jul 21 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Fri, Jul 22 6:55 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 863
Sat, Jul 23 3:55 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 24 7:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 863