Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCincinnati RedsOpponent
Fri, Sep 4 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Sat, Sep 5 12:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Sun, Sep 6 12:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Mon, Sep 7 12:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 185 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Tue, Sep 8 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Wed, Sep 9 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Thu, Sep 10 6:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Fri, Sep 11 6:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Sat, Sep 12 12:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Sun, Sep 13 12:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Mon, Sep 14 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Tue, Sep 15 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Wed, Sep 16 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 863)