Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCincinnati RedsOpponent
Thu, May 5 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Fri, May 6 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Sat, May 7 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Sun, May 8 12:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Mon, May 9 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 185 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Tue, May 10 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Wed, May 11 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 81 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Fri, May 13 6:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Sat, May 14 6:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 846 XM 81 (Internet 860)
Sun, May 15 1:00 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Mon, May 16 5:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Tue, May 17 5:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Wed, May 18 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 847
Thu, May 19 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 185 (Internet 846) XM Internet 847
Fri, May 20 6:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 864
Sat, May 21 3:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 864
Sun, May 22 12:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 864
Mon, May 23 9:35 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Tue, May 24 9:35 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Wed, May 25 9:35 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Fri, May 27 7:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 855)
Sat, May 28 3:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 855)
Sun, May 29 1:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 855)
Mon, May 30 3:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 848)