Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCincinnati RedsOpponent
Sat, Jul 2 6:40 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sun, Jul 3 1:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Mon, Jul 4 1:45 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 844)
Mon, Jul 4 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 844)
Tue, Jul 5 1:45 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Tue, Jul 5 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Wed, Jul 6 1:45 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 844)
Wed, Jul 6 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 844)
Fri, Jul 8 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 854)
Sat, Jul 9 3:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Sun, Jul 10 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Fri, Jul 15 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Sat, Jul 16 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Sun, Jul 17 12:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 855
Mon, Jul 18 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Tue, Jul 19 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Wed, Jul 20 12:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Fri, Jul 22 6:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 840
Sat, Jul 23 7:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 840
Sun, Jul 24 12:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 840