Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCincinnati RedsOpponent
Tue, May 23 6:35 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 81 (Internet 846) XM Internet 847
Tue, May 23 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 81 (Internet 846) XM Internet 847
Wed, May 24 5:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 89 (Internet 847)
Wed, May 24 5:35 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 89 (Internet 847)
Thu, May 25 5:35 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 89 (Internet 847)
Thu, May 25 5:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 89 (Internet 847)
Fri, May 26 6:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 846 XM 81 (Internet 860)
Sat, May 27 3:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 860)
Sun, May 28 1:00 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Mon, May 29 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 846 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Tue, May 30 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 846 XM 179 (Internet 868)
Wed, May 31 12:27 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 846 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jun 2 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Sat, Jun 3 3:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 188 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Sun, Jun 4 12:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841