Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago CubsOpponent
Tue, May 31 8:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 187 (Internet 844) XM Internet 853
Wed, Jun 1 7:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 853
Thu, Jun 2 1:40 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 844) XM Internet 853
Fri, Jun 3 1:45 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 840
Fri, Jun 3 1:50 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 840
Sat, Jun 4 1:45 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 89 (Internet 844) XM Internet 840
Sun, Jun 5 1:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 186 (Internet 844) XM Internet 840
Mon, Jun 6 6:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 844 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Tue, Jun 7 6:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 844 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Wed, Jun 8 1:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 844 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Fri, Jun 10 7:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 844 XM 183 (Internet 841)
Sat, Jun 11 3:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 844 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Sun, Jun 12 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 844 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Mon, Jun 13 6:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 844 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Tue, Jun 14 6:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 844 XM 89 (Internet 869)
Wed, Jun 15 3:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 XM 187 (Internet 869)
Fri, Jun 17 1:50 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 861
Sat, Jun 18 7:45 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 89 (Internet 844) XM Internet 861
Sun, Jun 19 7:38 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 861