Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCincinnati RedsOpponent
Fri, Aug 1 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Sat, Aug 2 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Sun, Aug 3 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Sun, Aug 3 1:10 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Mon, Aug 4 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Tue, Aug 5 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Wed, Aug 6 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 847
Thu, Aug 7 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 847
Fri, Aug 8 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 854
Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 188 (Internet 846) XM Internet 854
Sun, Aug 10 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 854
Tue, Aug 12 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 843
Wed, Aug 13 12:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 843
Thu, Aug 14 8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Fri, Aug 15 8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 846 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Sat, Aug 16 7:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Sun, Aug 17 3:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 846 XM 84 (Internet 848)
Mon, Aug 18 7:40 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 846 XM 89 (Internet 865)
Tue, Aug 19 7:40 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 846 XM 89 (Internet 865)
Wed, Aug 20 6:40 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 865)
Thu, Aug 21 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 89 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Fri, Aug 22 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Sat, Aug 23 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 89 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Sun, Aug 24 12:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 841
Tue, Aug 26 7:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 844
Wed, Aug 27 7:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 185 (Internet 846) XM Internet 844
Thu, Aug 28 12:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 844
Fri, Aug 29 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 861)
Sat, Aug 30 3:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 861)
Sun, Aug 31 1:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 861)