Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCincinnati RedsOpponent
Fri, Jul 21 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 854
Sat, Jul 22 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 854
Sun, Jul 23 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 854
Mon, Jul 24 6:35 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 846 XM 181 (Internet 847)
Tue, Jul 25 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 846 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Wed, Jul 26 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 846 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Thu, Jul 27 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Fri, Jul 28 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 188 (Internet 854)
Sat, Jul 29 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 187 (Internet 854)
Sun, Jul 30 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 846 XM 81 (Internet 854)
Tue, Aug 1 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 861)
Wed, Aug 2 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 861)
Thu, Aug 3 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 861)
Fri, Aug 4 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Sat, Aug 5 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Sun, Aug 6 12:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 187 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Mon, Aug 7 6:50 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 862
Tue, Aug 8 6:50 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 188 (Internet 846) XM Internet 862
Wed, Aug 9 6:50 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 862
Thu, Aug 10 12:15 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 862
Fri, Aug 11 7:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 846 XM 188 (Internet 855)
Sat, Aug 12 6:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 846 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Sun, Aug 13 1:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 846 XM 188 (Internet 855)
Mon, Aug 14 7:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Tue, Aug 15 7:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Wed, Aug 16 7:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Thu, Aug 17 1:45 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Fri, Aug 18 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 841)