Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
MLB Cincinnati Reds Logo
Cincinnati Reds
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCincinnati RedsOpponent
Fri, Jul 31 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 184 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Sat, Aug 1 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 188 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Sun, Aug 2 12:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 846) XM Internet 861
Tue, Aug 4 6:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 188 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Wed, Aug 5 6:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 188 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Thu, Aug 6 12:20 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 846) XM Internet 865
Fri, Aug 7 9:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Sat, Aug 8 8:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Sun, Aug 9 4:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 846 XM 186 (Internet 840)
Mon, Aug 10 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 846 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Tue, Aug 11 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Wed, Aug 12 3:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Thu, Aug 13 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 846 XM 184 (Internet 853)
Fri, Aug 14 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 846 XM 183 (Internet 853)
Sat, Aug 15 9:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 846 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Sun, Aug 16 4:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 846 XM 189 (Internet 853)