Enter for your chance to win a trip to see Post Malone in any U.S. city on his 2022 tour!

... and we have your chance to be at one of these shows!

Post Malone will kick off his 30+ date North-American Twelve Carat Tour in September, and we have your chance to be there! 

One Grand Prize Winner will receive a trip for two, including round-trip air transportation, two-night hotel stay, 1 Twelve Carat Box Set, a $50 ride share gift card and two front row tickets to the show of their choice from the list below! See below to enter.
 

Date City, ST Venue
Sat Sep 10 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Sun Sep 11 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wed Sep 14 Chicago, IL United Center
Thu Sep 15 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum
Sat Sep 17 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Sun Sep 18 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Fri Sep 23 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tue Sep 27 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Sep 28 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sat Oct 01 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sun Oct 02 Indianapolis, IN Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tue Oct 04 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Oct 06 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Fri Oct 07 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sun Oct 09 Belmont Park, NY UBS Arena
Wed Oct 12 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat Oct 15 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sun Oct 16 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tue Oct 18 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Fri Oct 21 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat Oct 22 Austin, TX Moody Center
Tue Oct 25 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wed Oct 26 Ft. Worth, TX Dickies Arena
Fri Oct 28 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Sun Oct 30 Denver, CO Ball Arena
Tue Nov 01 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thu Nov 03 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat Nov 05 Seattle, WA Climate Pledge Arena
Thu Nov 10 Los Angeles, CA Kia Forum
Fri Nov 11 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Tue Nov 15 Los Angeles, CA Crypto.com Arena

Can't wait to win?! Get tickets now

TELL US WHAT YOU LIKE AND GET MORE OF WHAT YOU WANT! After you enter, tell us your favorite SiriusXM shows and channels so we can tell you about more exclusive subscriber opportunities including invitations to private SiriusXM events, free tickets to concerts, movie screenings and sporting events, and much more!

The following information will be subject to the SiriusXM Privacy Policy. See Official Rules for details and eligibility requirements.

COVID-19 Notice: Winner and their guest must comply with all health and safety laws and event venue rules, which are subject to change at any time.
 

Contact Information

Enter your first name.

Enter your last name.

Enter a valid email address.

Your email must match.

Enter a valid phone number.

Enter a valid street address.

Enter your city.

Select your state.

Enter a valid zip code.

Tell us about yourself

Select your subscriber status.

Please check the Official Rules.

Sorry, only one entry per person allowed.

Thank you!

There is something wrong :(

Please check and try submitting again