Dave Matthews takes you track-by-track through new album ‘Come Tomorrow’

Tune into the Spectrum (Ch. 28) on Friday, June 8 when the clock strikes 12am then catch replays throughout the day.

Caitlin Carter
June 7, 2018

Most conversations about the Dave Matthews Band tend to be about their epic live shows, but for the first time since 2012, the conversation has shifted focus to the release of a new album, their ninth LP, Come Tomorrow.

For the new effort, the band decided to work with multiple producers including Rob Evans, Rob Cavallo, Mark Batson and John Alagia as well as longtime collaborator Brandi Carlile, who makes a guest appearance on the title track.

If you’ve been to a DMB show in the past few years, some of these songs might sound familiar.

Come Tomorrow is due out June 8, and in celebration of its release, Dave Matthews gives SiriusXM listeners a personal introduction every song on the album, providing insight and exclusive commentary behind the making of the long-awaited new release. 

Tune into The Spectrum (Ch. 28) on Friday, June 8 when the clock strikes 12 am ET then catch replays throughout the day at 6 am, 10 am and 1 pm ET. You can also hear additional airings on Saturday, June 9 at 2pm & 10pm ET, Sunday, June 10 at 5 pm ET and Monday, June 11 at 1pm & 11pm ET.

Click here to purchase the album, and don’t miss the band on tour this summer. Click here for tour dates!

1. Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
2. Can’t Stop
3. Here On Out
4. That Girl Is You
5. She
6. Idea Of You
7. Virginia In The Rain
8. Again and Again
9. bkdkdkdd
10. Black and Blue Bird
11. Come on Come On
12. Do You Remember
13. Come Tomorrow
14. When I’m Weary