Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago White SoxOpponent
Thu, Jul 27 7:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 183 (Internet 845) XM Internet 844
Fri, Jul 28 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 81 (Internet 845) XM Internet 847
Sat, Jul 29 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 847
Sun, Jul 30 1:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 845) XM Internet 847
Mon, Jul 31 8:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 180 (Internet 845) XM Internet 868
Tue, Aug 1 8:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 179 (Internet 845) XM Internet 868
Wed, Aug 2 2:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 177 (Internet 845) XM Internet 868
Thu, Aug 3 6:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Fri, Aug 4 6:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Sat, Aug 5 6:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Sun, Aug 6 12:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Tue, Aug 8 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 81 (Internet 845) XM Internet 850
Wed, Aug 9 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 850
Thu, Aug 10 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 850
Fri, Aug 11 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 851
Sat, Aug 12 6:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 179 (Internet 845) XM Internet 851
Sun, Aug 13 1:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 180 (Internet 845) XM Internet 851
Tue, Aug 15 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 845 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Wed, Aug 16 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 845 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Thu, Aug 17 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 867)
Fri, Aug 18 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 845 XM 179 (Internet 867)