Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago White SoxOpponent
Tue, Sep 2 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 845 XM 182 (Internet 856)
Wed, Sep 3 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 856)
Wed, Sep 3 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 856)
Fri, Sep 5 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Sat, Sep 6 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Sun, Sep 7 12:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 845 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Mon, Sep 8 7:30 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 179 (Internet 845) XM Internet 859
Tue, Sep 9 7:30 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 84 (Internet 845) XM Internet 859
Wed, Sep 10 7:30 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 859
Thu, Sep 11 1:30 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 177 (Internet 845) XM Internet 859
Fri, Sep 12 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856