Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Add to My Calendar Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago White SoxOpponent
Fri, Sep 22 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 179 (Internet 845) XM Internet 851
Sat, Sep 23 6:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 180 (Internet 845) XM Internet 851
Sun, Sep 24 1:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 179 (Internet 845) XM Internet 851
Mon, Sep 25 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 845) XM Internet 852
Tue, Sep 26 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 179 (Internet 845) XM Internet 852
Wed, Sep 27 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 852
Thu, Sep 28 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 852
Fri, Sep 29 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 845 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Sat, Sep 30 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 845 XM 179 (Internet 847)
Sun, Oct 1 2:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 845 XM 181 (Internet 847)