Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago White SoxOpponent
Tue, Jul 29 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 845 XM 179 (Internet 849)
Wed, Jul 30 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 845 XM 180 (Internet 849)
Thu, Jul 31 12:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 845 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Fri, Aug 1 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 182 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Sat, Aug 2 6:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 182 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Sun, Aug 3 1:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 856
Mon, Aug 4 8:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 867
Tue, Aug 5 7:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 84 (Internet 845) XM Internet 867
Wed, Aug 6 2:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 845) XM Internet 867
Thu, Aug 7 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 845 XM 179 (Internet 864)
Fri, Aug 8 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sat, Aug 9 8:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 845 XM 84 (Internet 864)
Sun, Aug 10 3:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 845 XM 182 (Internet 864)