Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago White SoxOpponent
Fri, Aug 22 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 845 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sat, Aug 23 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 845 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sun, Aug 24 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 845 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sun, Aug 24 1:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 845 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Tue, Aug 26 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 847
Wed, Aug 27 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 847
Thu, Aug 28 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 845) XM Internet 847
Fri, Aug 29 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 849
Sat, Aug 30 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 845) XM Internet 849
Sun, Aug 31 1:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 181 (Internet 845) XM Internet 849
Tue, Sep 2 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 845 XM 209 (Internet 856)
Wed, Sep 3 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 845 XM 177 (Internet 856)