Listen to Pearl Jam’s ‘Dark Matter’ with Their Exclusive Commentary

The band takes listeners through every ‘Dark Matter’ track on Pearl Jam Radio.

Matt Simeone
April 16, 2024

In celebration of their 12th studio album, “Dark Matter,” Pearl Jam will go through every track of the new release exclusively on their SiriusXM channel, Pearl Jam Radio.

Starting April 19, tune in to Pearl Jam Radio as Eddie Vedder, Mike McCready, Stone Gossard, and Jeff Ament provide exclusive commentary about the highly anticipated 11-track album (see full tracklist below).

“I think the main request we have of you – not that we’re in that position, but if we were, to ask anything – I would recommend you play it loud,” Eddie says of the album during the special. “Like, really loud.”

pearl jam dark matter

Credit: Danny Clinch

Pearl Jam Radio “Dark Matter” special

How to listen

Pearl Jam Radio is available on the SiriusXM app and car radios on channel 22 with a subscription or free three-month trial. Listen to the full “Dark Matter” special on the channel or on demand on the SiriusXM app starting April 19.

On the 24/7 Pearl Jam Radio channel, listeners will hear studio tracks, b-sides, concert recordings, and more from the Pearl Jam vault. Check out more here.

“Dark Matter” Tracklistpearl jam dark matter

  1. Scared of Fear
  2. React, Respond
  3. Wreckage
  4. Dark Matter
  5. Won’t Tell
  6. Upper Hand
  7. Waiting For Stevie
  8. Running
  9. Something Special
  10. Got To Give
  11. Setting Sun