The Morrison Project Album Special With Billy Morrison, Ozzy Osbourne & More

The full special is available on the SiriusXM app.

Matt Simeone
April 18, 2024

Billy Morrison, Ozzy Osbourne, John 5, and Steve Stevens join Tommy London in the SiriusXM LA Garage to celebrate the release of Billy’s new album, “The Morrison Project.” During the special, they discussed recording with Slipknot’s Corey Taylor on “Incite the Watch,” Ozzy singing on “Crack Cocaine,” and much more.

How to Watch

Watch the full album special now on the Ozzy’s Boneyard channel via the SiriusXM app with a subscription or free three-month trial. Check out a clip from it below.

Ozzy’s Boneyard (ch. 38) is Ozzy Osbourne’s 24/7 SiriusXM channel featuring classic hard rock and hosts Tommy London, Keith Roth, Luc Carl, Shannon Gunz, Mark Strigl, and Covino.

The Morrison Project Tracklist

  1. Drowning
  2. Crack Cocaine – Feat. Ozzy Osbourne ; Steve Stevens
  3. It’s Come to This
  4. The Ayes Have It – Feat. Al Jourgensen ; John 5
  5. Dystopia
  6. Incite the Watch – Feat. Corey Taylor ; Steve Vai
  7. Puppets on a String
  8. Just Like a Movie – Feat. DMC ; Persia Numan
  9. The Sound of Freedom
  10. Mr. Dream – Feat. Billy Idol ; Steve Stevens
  11. We Are the Dead
  12. Casting Shadows – Feat. Linda Perry