Miley Cyrus’ ‘Endless Summer Vacation’ to Feature Brandi Carlile and Sia

The 30-year-old pop star announced all 13 tracks on her album, due out on March 10.

Matt Simeone
February 27, 2023

Getty Images

Miley Cyrus just revealed the full tracklist for her much-anticipated eighth studio album, Endless Summer Vacation — due out on March 10.

Miley Cyrus Endless Summer Vacation Tracklist

miley cyrus endless summer flowersMiley, who teased the announcement with a countdown on her website, announced the album will feature pop star Sia and nine-time GRAMMY Award winner and SiriusXM host Brandi Carlile. Endless Summer Vacation will also include the demo version of her smash-hit lead single, “Flowers.” Released on January 12, “Flowers” continues to top the Billboard chart and has broken streaming records.

Check out the full tracklist and Miley’s official announcement video below, and listen to “Flowers” and  more of her music on SiriusXM Hits 1 (Ch. 2).Click here to stream SiriusXM Hit s1Plus, preorder Endless Summer Vacation here.

About Brandi Carlile’s Show

The 30-year-old pop superstar has previously performed with Brandi Carlile, who hosts a monthly show on SiriusXM’s The Spectrum channel, Somewhere Over the Radio. Listen to previous episodes of Brandi’s show on the SXM App now here. Additionally, watch one of Miley and Brandi’s performances below.

Click here to stream The Spectrum on SiriusXM

Endless Summer Vacation Tracklist

1 Flowers

2 “Jaded”

3 “Rose Colored Lenses”

4 “Thousand Miles” (feat. Brandi Carlile)

5 “You”

6 “Handstand”

7 “River”

8 “Violet Chemistry”

9 “Muddy Feet” (feat. Sia)

10 “Wildcard”

11 “Island”

12 “Wonder Woman”

13 “Flowers (Demo)”


Check out more information about SiriusXM Hits 1 here.