Live Sports Schedules

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This Month
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Jul 26 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race Indiana 250 Indianapolis XM 90 (Internet 90)
August
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Aug 2 8:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Iowa Iowa XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 9 2:15 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race Zippo 200 at The Glen Watkins Glen XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 16 2:45 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race Nationwide Children's Hospital 200 Lexington XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Aug 22 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race Food City 250 Bristol XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Aug 30 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Atlanta Atlanta XM 90 (Internet 90)
September
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Fri, Sep 5 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Richmond Richmond XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 13 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Chicagoland Chicagoland XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 20 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Kentucky Kentucky XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Sep 27 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Dover Dover XM 90 (Internet 90)
October
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Oct 4 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Kansas Kansas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Fri, Oct 10 7:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Charlotte Charlotte XM 90 (Internet 90)
November
Date Time Series Race Venue National Spanish
Sat, Nov 1 3:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge Texas XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 8 4:00 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race NASCAR Nationwide - Phoenix Phoenix XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sat, Nov 15 4:30 PM ET NASCAR Nationwide Series Race Ford Ecoboost 300 Homestead-Miami XM 90 (Internet 90)