Hear Zac Brown Band’s new album ‘The Comeback’ & more during their Y2Kountry takeover

Zac Brown Band Radio will take over Y2Kountry from October 15 through 17 in honor of the GRAMMY-winning group’s seventh studio album, ‘The Comeback.’

Jackie Kolgraf
October 14, 2021

In celebration of Zac Brown Band’s upcoming album, The Comeback, Zac Brown Band Radio is coming back to SiriusXM with a weekend-long takeover of Y2Kountry (Ch. 61).

From October 15 through October 17, Y2Kountry will become Zac Brown Band Radio and feature the CMA, ACM, and GRAMMY Award-winning country-rock group’s new tracks from The Comeback, recordings from their entire discography, and memorable performances, including an exclusive live concert from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena.

Concert Broadcast Schedule

Columbia, MD (2021) — October 15 at 9pm and October 16 at 12pm ET

Los Angeles, CA (2017) — October 16 at 9pm and October 17 at 12pm ET

Nashville, TN (LIVE) — October 17 at 9:30pm ET

Due out on October 15, The Comeback is Zac Brown Band’s seventh studio album and features 15 new songs, including the recently released “Slow Burn” and “Same Boat” (see the full tracklist below). For more information about the band, visit zacbrownband.com.

The Comeback Tracklist

  1. Slow Burn
  2. Out In The Middle
  3. Wild Palomino
  4. Us Against the World
  5. Same Boat
  6. Stubborn Pride (feat. Marcus King)
  7. Fun Having Fun
  8. The Comeback
  9. Old Love Song
  10. Any Day Now
  11. Paradise Lost On Me
  12. GA Clay
  13. Love & Sunsets
  14. Closer To Heaven (feat. Gregory Porter)
  15. Don’t Let Your Heart