Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Sat, Apr 25 3:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 854)
Sun, Apr 26 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 854)
Mon, Apr 27 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 841)
Tue, Apr 28 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Wed, Apr 29 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Thu, Apr 30 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Thu, Apr 30 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Fri, May 1 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Fri, May 1 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Sat, May 2 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 857)
Sun, May 3 12:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 857)
Sun, May 3 12:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 857)
Mon, May 4 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Tue, May 5 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Wed, May 6 12:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Fri, May 8 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 841
Sat, May 9 3:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 841
Sun, May 10 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 841