Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Tue, Sep 2 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 869 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Tue, Sep 2 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 869 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Wed, Sep 3 2:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Fri, Sep 5 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 860
Sat, Sep 6 4:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 860
Sun, Sep 7 12:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 860
Mon, Sep 8 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 841
Tue, Sep 9 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 841
Wed, Sep 10 3:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 841
Thu, Sep 11 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 857)
Fri, Sep 12 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 857)