Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Tue, Aug 22 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 869 XM 182 (Internet 850)
Wed, Aug 23 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 869 XM 81 (Internet 850)
Thu, Aug 24 7:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 850)
Fri, Aug 25 6:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Sat, Aug 26 3:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Sun, Aug 27 7:53 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Mon, Aug 28 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Tue, Aug 29 6:25 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Wed, Aug 30 3:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Thu, Aug 31 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 855)
Fri, Sep 1 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 869 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Sat, Sep 2 6:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 869 XM 81 (Internet 855)
Sun, Sep 3 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 869 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Mon, Sep 4 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Tue, Sep 5 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 854)