Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Mon, May 25 1:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 844)
Mon, May 25 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 844)
Tue, May 26 7:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Wed, May 27 8:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 844)
Fri, May 29 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 846)
Sat, May 30 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 846)
Sun, May 31 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Mon, Jun 1 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 868
Tue, Jun 2 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 868
Wed, Jun 3 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 868
Thu, Jun 4 7:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 844
Fri, Jun 5 7:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 844