Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Tue, Jun 30 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Wed, Jul 1 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Thu, Jul 2 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 869 XM 179 (Internet 841)
Fri, Jul 3 5:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 85 (Internet 869) XM Internet 863
Sat, Jul 4 10:40 AM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 5 7:25 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 89 (Internet 869) XM Internet 863
Mon, Jul 6 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 846
Tue, Jul 7 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 846
Wed, Jul 8 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 869) XM Internet 846
Fri, Jul 10 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 869 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Sat, Jul 11 6:42 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 869 XM 180 (Internet 842)
Sun, Jul 12 1:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 869 XM 179 (Internet 842)