Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Mon, Jul 6 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 846
Tue, Jul 7 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 846
Wed, Jul 8 6:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 869) XM Internet 846
Fri, Jul 10 6:32 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 869 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Sat, Jul 11 6:42 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 869 XM 180 (Internet 842)
Sun, Jul 12 1:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 869 XM 179 (Internet 842)
Fri, Jul 17 6:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 853
Sat, Jul 18 3:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 853
Sun, Jul 19 12:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 853
Mon, Jul 20 6:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Tue, Jul 21 6:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Wed, Jul 22 12:20 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Thu, Jul 23 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 861)
Fri, Jul 24 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 861)
Sat, Jul 25 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 861)
Sun, Jul 26 1:05 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 861)