Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentWashington NationalsOpponent
Wed, May 4 1:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 869 XM 176 (Internet 851)
Thu, May 5 7:25 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 844)
Thu, May 5 7:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 185 (Internet 844)
Fri, May 6 1:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, May 7 3:25 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Sat, May 7 3:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Sun, May 8 1:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 188 (Internet 844)
Sun, May 8 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 869 XM 188 (Internet 844)
Mon, May 9 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 849
Tue, May 10 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 849
Wed, May 11 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 849
Fri, May 13 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Sat, May 14 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Sun, May 15 1:00 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 854
Tue, May 17 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 857)
Wed, May 18 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 857)
Thu, May 19 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 869 XM 89 (Internet 857)
Fri, May 20 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Sat, May 21 6:40 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 854)
Sun, May 22 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 869 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Mon, May 23 6:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Tue, May 24 6:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Wed, May 25 12:50 PM ET New York Mets XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 857
Thu, May 26 6:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 89 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Fri, May 27 6:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Sat, May 28 7:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Sun, May 29 1:20 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 869) XM Internet 865
Mon, May 30 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 869 XM 183 (Internet 860)