The 6th Annual Stewie Awards - SiriusXM NASCAR Radio

The 2012 Stewie Awards
Tony Stewart and Matt Yocum

The 6th Annual Stewie Awards!

Three-time NASCAR champion Tony Stewart and Matt Yocum hosted the 6th Annual Stewie Awards live from the Cabo Wabo Cantina at the Miracle Mile Shops on the Las Vegas Strip on Thu., Nov. 29. The annual highlight of NASCAR Champions Week honored the best, boldest and funniest moments from the NASCAR season.

The Stewie Awards featured live interviews with several of Stewart’s competitors in this year’s Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series, plus other special guests.

Your votes helped determine the Stewie Award winners. See below for the list of award recipients.

During the show, Tony and Matt also presented the special Golden Stewie Award to Dr. Dick Berggren and the Lifetime Achievement Award to Bob Jenkins.

• Go to SiriusXM NASCAR Radio »

6th Annual Stewie Award Winners

Winner: Brad Keselowski & Jimmie Johnson
Winner: Danica Patrick
Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Winner: Tony Stewart

Winner: Carl Edwards

Winner: Matt Kenseth
Winner: Juan Pablo Montoya
Winner: Jeff Gordon & Clint Bowyer
Winner: @MattKenseth: "Talked to #DaleJr yesterday, told him I was glad he was coming back…being the most popular driver was really hard work. #imkidding" (10/23)