Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Francisco GiantsOpponent
Thu, Sep 3 8:15 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 863 XM 185 (Internet 848)
Fri, Sep 4 8:15 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 863 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Sat, Sep 5 7:45 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 863 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Sun, Sep 6 3:45 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 863 XM 184 (Internet 848)
Mon, Sep 7 4:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 863 XM 189 (Internet 840)
Tue, Sep 8 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 863 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Wed, Sep 9 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 863 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Fri, Sep 11 10:10 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 863) XM Internet 862
Sat, Sep 12 9:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 863) XM Internet 862
Sun, Sep 13 4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 863) XM Internet 862
Mon, Sep 14 9:50 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 846
Tue, Sep 15 9:50 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 846
Wed, Sep 16 9:50 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 846