Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Francisco GiantsOpponent
Fri, Aug 22 6:40 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 863 XM 89 (Internet 869)
Sat, Aug 23 3:40 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 863 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Sun, Aug 24 1:10 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 863 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Mon, Aug 25 9:50 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 186 (Internet 863) XM Internet 848
Tue, Aug 26 9:50 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 84 (Internet 863) XM Internet 848
Wed, Aug 27 9:50 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 188 (Internet 863) XM Internet 848
Thu, Aug 28 3:20 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 848
Fri, Aug 29 9:50 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 855
Sat, Aug 30 9:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 855
Sun, Aug 31 3:40 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 186 (Internet 863) XM Internet 855