Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Francisco GiantsOpponent
Thu, Aug 25 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 863 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Fri, Aug 26 9:50 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 841
Sat, Aug 27 8:40 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 841
Sun, Aug 28 3:40 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 841
Tue, Aug 30 9:50 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 840
Wed, Aug 31 3:20 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 184 (Internet 863) XM Internet 840
Thu, Sep 1 7:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 863 XM 89 (Internet 844)
Fri, Sep 2 1:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 863 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, Sep 3 1:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 863 XM 89 (Internet 844)
Sun, Sep 4 1:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 863 XM 186 (Internet 844)
Mon, Sep 5 3:45 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 863 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Tue, Sep 6 8:15 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 863 XM 83 (Internet 848)
Wed, Sep 7 8:15 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 863 XM 81 (Internet 848)