Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Diego PadresOpponent
Sun, Jun 26 12:55 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 862 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Tue, Jun 28 9:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 189 (Internet 862) XM Internet 842
Wed, Jun 29 3:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 186 (Internet 862) XM Internet 842
Fri, Jul 1 10:30 PM ET New York Yankees XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 858
Sat, Jul 2 10:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 858
Sun, Jul 3 4:30 PM ET New York Yankees XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 858
Mon, Jul 4 9:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 862 XM 184 (Internet 840)
Tue, Jul 5 9:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 862 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Wed, Jul 6 9:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 862 XM 184 (Internet 840)
Thu, Jul 7 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Fri, Jul 8 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 862 XM 184 (Internet 853)
Sat, Jul 9 7:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Sun, Jul 10 4:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Fri, Jul 15 10:35 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 863
Sat, Jul 16 8:35 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 188 (Internet 862) XM Internet 863
Sun, Jul 17 4:35 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 862) XM Internet 863
Mon, Jul 18 8:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 862 XM 186 (Internet 865)
Tue, Jul 19 8:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 862 XM 188 (Internet 865)
Wed, Jul 20 8:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 862 XM 186 (Internet 865)
Thu, Jul 21 7:10 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 865)
Fri, Jul 22 7:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 862 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 862 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Sun, Jul 24 1:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 869)