Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
San Deigo Padres
San Diego Padres
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Diego PadresOpponent
Wed, Jul 29 7:05 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 862 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Thu, Jul 30 12:05 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 862 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Fri, Jul 31 7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Sat, Aug 1 7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 854)
Sun, Aug 2 1:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Mon, Aug 3 8:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Tue, Aug 4 8:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 862 XM 189 (Internet 855)
Wed, Aug 5 8:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 862 XM 189 (Internet 855)
Thu, Aug 6 2:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 855)
Fri, Aug 7 10:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 860
Sat, Aug 8 8:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 860
Sun, Aug 9 4:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 187 (Internet 862) XM Internet 860
Mon, Aug 10 10:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 846
Tue, Aug 11 10:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 846
Wed, Aug 12 3:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 846
Fri, Aug 14 8:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Sat, Aug 15 8:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 186 (Internet 848)
Sun, Aug 16 4:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 184 (Internet 848)