Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentSan Diego PadresOpponent
Fri, May 27 9:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sat, May 28 10:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 862 XM 185 (Internet 840)
Sun, May 29 4:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 862 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Mon, May 30 4:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 862 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Tue, May 31 3:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 862 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Wed, Jun 1 10:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 864
Thu, Jun 2 9:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 186 (Internet 862) XM Internet 864
Fri, Jun 3 10:30 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848
Sat, Jun 4 10:10 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 184 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848
Sun, Jun 5 9:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 848
Mon, Jun 6 10:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 862) XM Internet 841
Tue, Jun 7 10:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 841
Wed, Jun 8 3:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 862) XM Internet 841
Fri, Jun 10 8:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 187 (Internet 848)
Sat, Jun 11 4:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Sun, Jun 12 4:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 862 XM 188 (Internet 848)