Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPhiladelphia PhilliesOpponent
Sat, Jul 26 7:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 840
Sun, Jul 27 1:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 840
Mon, Jul 28 7:10 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 860 XM 178 (Internet 857)
Tue, Jul 29 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 857)
Wed, Jul 30 11:25 AM ET New York Mets XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 857)
Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 860 XM 178 (Internet 869)
Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sat, Aug 2 6:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sat, Aug 2 7:05 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Sun, Aug 3 1:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 860 XM 186 (Internet 869)
Tue, Aug 5 7:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 850
Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 850
Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 850
Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 857
Sat, Aug 9 6:25 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 857
Sun, Aug 10 1:35 PM ET New York Mets XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 857