Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPhiladelphia PhilliesOpponent
Sun, Apr 19 12:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Tue, Apr 21 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Wed, Apr 22 6:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Thu, Apr 23 12:30 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Fri, Apr 24 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Sat, Apr 25 6:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Sun, Apr 26 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 841
Mon, Apr 27 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 860 XM 189 (Internet 865)
Tue, Apr 28 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 860 XM 188 (Internet 865)
Wed, Apr 29 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 860 XM 186 (Internet 865)
Thu, Apr 30 1:05 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 865)
Fri, May 1 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 854)
Sat, May 2 3:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 860 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Sun, May 3 12:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 854)