Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentPhiladelphia PhilliesOpponent
Sat, Jul 4 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 860 XM 187 (Internet 841)
Sun, Jul 5 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 860 XM 188 (Internet 841)
Mon, Jul 6 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 860 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Tue, Jul 7 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 860 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Wed, Jul 8 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 853)
Thu, Jul 9 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 860 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Fri, Jul 10 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 860 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Sat, Jul 11 10:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Sun, Jul 12 4:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 860 XM 185 (Internet 863)
Fri, Jul 17 7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Sat, Jul 18 7:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Sun, Jul 19 1:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 860) XM Internet 854
Mon, Jul 20 7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 866
Tue, Jul 21 7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 184 (Internet 860) XM Internet 866
Wed, Jul 22 12:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 186 (Internet 860) XM Internet 866
Fri, Jul 24 3:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, Jul 25 3:30 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 860 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sun, Jul 26 1:45 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 860 XM 186 (Internet 844)