Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentOakland AthleticsOpponent
Tue, Aug 22 6:40 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Wed, Aug 23 2:40 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Fri, Aug 25 9:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 178 XM 867
Sat, Aug 26 3:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 81 (Internet 859) XM Internet 867
Sun, Aug 27 3:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 867
Mon, Aug 28 9:42 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 180 (Internet 852)
Tue, Aug 29 9:42 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Wed, Aug 30 10:07 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 180 (Internet 852)
Fri, Sep 1 9:45 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Sat, Sep 2 8:45 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 859 XM 180 (Internet 864)
Sun, Sep 3 3:45 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Mon, Sep 4 3:42 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 178 (Internet 859) XM Internet 852
Tue, Sep 5 9:42 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 177 (Internet 859) XM Internet 852