Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentOakland AthleticsOpponent
Sun, Jul 24 3:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 181 (Internet 859) XM Internet 866
Mon, Jul 25 7:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 859 XM 180 (Internet 867)
Tue, Jul 26 7:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 859 XM 81 (Internet 867)
Wed, Jul 27 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 867)
Fri, Jul 29 6:45 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 859 XM 179 (Internet 847)
Sat, Jul 30 6:45 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 859 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Sun, Jul 31 12:45 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 859 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Tue, Aug 2 9:40 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 182 (Internet 852)
Wed, Aug 3 9:40 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 187 (Internet 852)
Thu, Aug 4 6:40 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 859 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Fri, Aug 5 9:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 182 (Internet 859) XM Internet 844
Sat, Aug 6 3:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 176 (Internet 859) XM Internet 844
Sun, Aug 7 3:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 177 (Internet 859) XM Internet 844
Mon, Aug 8 9:40 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 179 (Internet 859) XM Internet 842
Tue, Aug 9 9:40 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 180 (Internet 859) XM Internet 842