Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Thu, Apr 24 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 858 XM 89 (Internet 843)
Fri, Apr 25 7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Fri, Apr 25 7:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Sat, Apr 26 1:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Sun, Apr 27 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852
Tue, Apr 29 7:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 89 (Internet 858) XM Internet 864
Wed, Apr 30 7:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 864
Thu, May 1 7:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 864
Fri, May 2 7:05 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Sat, May 3 1:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Sun, May 4 1:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 866
Mon, May 5 10:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 852)
Tue, May 6 10:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 852)
Wed, May 7 10:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 852)
Fri, May 9 8:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sat, May 10 7:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 855)
Sun, May 11 2:05 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 858 XM 183 (Internet 855)