Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Sun, Apr 23 1:25 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 861
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Tue, Apr 25 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Wed, Apr 26 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Thu, Apr 27 9:00 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Fri, Apr 28 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Sat, Apr 29 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 89 (Internet 842)
Sun, Apr 30 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 842
Mon, May 1 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Tue, May 2 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Wed, May 3 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 868
Fri, May 5 2:10 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, May 6 7:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sun, May 7 7:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 183 (Internet 844)