Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Mon, May 25 12:55 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 858) XM 85 (Internet 851)
Tue, May 26 7:05 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Wed, May 27 1:00 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 851
Thu, May 28 10:02 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Fri, May 29 10:02 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Sat, May 30 9:57 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Sun, May 31 3:57 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Mon, Jun 1 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Tue, Jun 2 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Wed, Jun 3 3:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Fri, Jun 5 7:00 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 852