Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York YankeesOpponent
Tue, Aug 22 7:00 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Wed, Aug 23 7:00 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Thu, Aug 24 1:00 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 849)
Fri, Aug 25 6:55 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 864
Sat, Aug 26 12:55 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 89 (Internet 864)
Sun, Aug 27 12:55 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 864
Mon, Aug 28 6:55 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 847
Tue, Aug 29 6:55 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 89 (Internet 847)
Wed, Aug 30 12:55 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 176 (Internet 858) XM Internet 847
Thu, Aug 31 6:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Fri, Sep 1 6:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Sat, Sep 2 12:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Sun, Sep 3 7:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 176 (Internet 858) XM 177 (Internet 843)
Mon, Sep 4 1:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)
Tue, Sep 5 6:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 858 XM 176 (Internet 842)