Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York MetsOpponent
Tue, Jul 22 9:25 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 857 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Wed, Jul 23 2:55 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 857 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Thu, Jul 24 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 857 XM 186 (Internet 855)
Fri, Jul 25 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Sat, Jul 26 6:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 857 XM 180 (Internet 855)
Sun, Jul 27 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 857 XM 185 (Internet 855)
Mon, Jul 28 7:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 178 (Internet 857) XM Internet 860
Tue, Jul 29 6:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 857) XM Internet 860
Wed, Jul 30 11:25 AM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 860
Fri, Aug 1 6:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 857) XM Internet 863
Sat, Aug 2 6:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 857) XM Internet 863
Sun, Aug 3 12:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 857) XM Internet 863
Mon, Aug 4 11:45 AM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 863
Tue, Aug 5 6:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Wed, Aug 6 6:25 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Thu, Aug 7 11:55 AM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Sat, Aug 9 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Sun, Aug 10 1:35 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 860)