Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York MetsOpponent
Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 841)
Sun, Jun 26 1:25 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 841)
Mon, Jun 27 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 89 (Internet 869)
Tue, Jun 28 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 89 (Internet 869)
Wed, Jun 29 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 869)
Wed, Jun 29 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 869)
Thu, Jun 30 6:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 844
Fri, Jul 1 6:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 844
Sat, Jul 2 7:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 186 (Internet 857) XM Internet 844
Sat, Jul 2 7:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 857 XM Internet 844
Sun, Jul 3 12:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 844
Mon, Jul 4 3:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854
Tue, Jul 5 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854
Wed, Jul 6 12:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854
Thu, Jul 7 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Fri, Jul 8 6:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Sat, Jul 9 7:00 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Sun, Jul 10 12:55 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Fri, Jul 15 6:50 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Sat, Jul 16 6:50 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 860)
Sun, Jul 17 1:20 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 857 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Mon, Jul 18 7:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 857 XM 185 (Internet 844)
Tue, Jul 19 7:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 844)
Wed, Jul 20 2:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Fri, Jul 22 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Sat, Jul 23 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Sun, Jul 24 12:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 854)