Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York MetsOpponent
Tue, Apr 21 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 841
Wed, Apr 22 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 841
Thu, Apr 23 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 857) XM Internet 841
Fri, Apr 24 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 857 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sat, Apr 25 3:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 857 XM Internet 858
Sun, Apr 26 7:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 857 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Mon, Apr 27 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Tue, Apr 28 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 186 (Internet 854)
Wed, Apr 29 6:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 854)
Thu, Apr 30 6:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Fri, May 1 6:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Sat, May 2 6:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869
Sun, May 3 12:30 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 89 (Internet 857) XM Internet 869