Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York MetsOpponent
Fri, Sep 4 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 854)
Sat, Sep 5 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 185 (Internet 854)
Sun, Sep 6 12:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 854)
Mon, Sep 7 12:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM 82 (Internet 857) XM 89 (Internet 869)
Tue, Sep 8 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Wed, Sep 9 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Thu, Sep 10 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 857 XM 185 (Internet 841)
Fri, Sep 11 7:20 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 841)
Sat, Sep 12 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 857 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Mon, Sep 14 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 184 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854
Tue, Sep 15 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854
Wed, Sep 16 6:55 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 854