Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentNew York MetsOpponent
Mon, Jul 6 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 857 XM 188 (Internet 863)
Tue, Jul 7 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Wed, Jul 8 3:20 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Fri, Jul 10 6:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 840
Fri, Jul 10 6:55 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 840
Sat, Jul 11 3:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 840
Sat, Jul 11 3:55 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 840
Sun, Jul 12 12:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 840
Sun, Jul 12 12:55 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 840
Fri, Jul 17 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Sat, Jul 18 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Sun, Jul 19 1:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 857 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Mon, Jul 20 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Tue, Jul 21 6:50 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Wed, Jul 22 12:20 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 857 XM 184 (Internet 869)
Thu, Jul 23 6:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 857) XM Internet 853
Fri, Jul 24 6:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 185 (Internet 857) XM Internet 853
Sat, Jul 25 6:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 186 (Internet 857) XM Internet 853
Sun, Jul 26 12:55 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 857) XM Internet 853