Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
Minnesota Twins
Minnesota Twins
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Mon, Aug 3 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Tue, Aug 4 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Wed, Aug 5 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 868)
Thu, Aug 6 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Fri, Aug 7 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Sat, Aug 8 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 181 (Internet 847)
Sun, Aug 9 12:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 847)
Tue, Aug 11 7:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 867
Wed, Aug 12 8:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 181 (Internet 856) XM Internet 867
Thu, Aug 13 10:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 867
Fri, Aug 14 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 182 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847
Sat, Aug 15 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847
Sun, Aug 16 1:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 181 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847