Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Fri, Apr 25 7:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 85 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Fri, Apr 25 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 85 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Sat, Apr 26 1:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Sun, Apr 27 1:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Tue, Apr 29 7:35 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 182 (Internet 856) XM Internet 853
Wed, Apr 30 8:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 182 (Internet 856) XM Internet 853
Thu, May 1 1:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 853
Fri, May 2 7:37 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 85 (Internet 856) XM Internet 842
Sat, May 3 1:37 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 178 (Internet 856) XM Internet 842
Sun, May 4 1:37 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 85 (Internet 856) XM Internet 842
Mon, May 5 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Tue, May 6 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Wed, May 7 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Thu, May 8 11:32 AM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Fri, May 9 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Sat, May 10 12:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 849)
Sun, May 11 12:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 849)