Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Tue, Sep 16 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Wed, Sep 17 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Fri, Sep 19 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 84 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847
Sat, Sep 20 6:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 177 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847
Sun, Sep 21 1:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847
Mon, Sep 22 8:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 840
Tue, Sep 23 7:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 84 (Internet 856) XM Internet 840
Wed, Sep 24 1:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 178 (Internet 856) XM Internet 840
Thu, Sep 25 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 849)
Fri, Sep 26 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 849)