Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Sat, May 30 1:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 868
Sun, May 31 1:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 868
Mon, Jun 1 6:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 843)
Mon, Jun 1 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 843)
Tue, Jun 2 6:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Tue, Jun 2 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Wed, Jun 3 6:35 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Wed, Jun 3 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Thu, Jun 4 3:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Thu, Jun 4 4:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 843)
Fri, Jun 5 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 181 (Internet 856) XM Internet 855
Fri, Jun 5 8:10 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 181 (Internet 856) XM Internet 855
Sat, Jun 6 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 855
Sun, Jun 7 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 84 (Internet 856) XM Internet 855
Mon, Jun 8 7:35 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 178 (Internet 856) XM Internet 851
Tue, Jun 9 7:35 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 84 (Internet 856) XM Internet 851
Wed, Jun 10 7:35 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 851
Fri, Jun 12 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 867)
Sat, Jun 13 3:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 867)
Sun, Jun 14 2:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 867)