Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Wed, Apr 22 7:35 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 851)
Wed, Apr 22 8:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 851)
Fri, Apr 24 9:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 856 XM 185 (Internet 864)
Sat, Apr 25 8:05 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sun, Apr 26 3:35 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 856 XM 181 (Internet 864)
Mon, Apr 27 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Tue, Apr 28 7:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 84 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Wed, Apr 29 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 856) XM Internet 849
Thu, Apr 30 7:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 845
Fri, May 1 7:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 181 (Internet 856) XM Internet 845
Sat, May 2 1:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 845
Sun, May 3 1:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 845