Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Fri, May 6 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 856 XM 181 (Internet 845)
Sat, May 7 6:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Sat, May 7 6:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Sun, May 8 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 856 XM 181 (Internet 845)
Sun, May 8 1:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 856 XM 186 (Internet 845)
Mon, May 9 7:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 842
Tue, May 10 7:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 842
Wed, May 11 12:30 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 842
Fri, May 13 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 81 (Internet 847)
Sat, May 14 3:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Sun, May 15 12:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 847)
Mon, May 16 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 81 (Internet 849)
Tue, May 17 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 849)
Wed, May 18 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 849)
Thu, May 19 7:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 868
Fri, May 20 7:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 81 (Internet 856) XM Internet 868
Sat, May 21 1:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 177 (Internet 856) XM Internet 868
Sun, May 22 1:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 856) XM Internet 868
Mon, May 23 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 851
Tue, May 24 7:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 851
Wed, May 25 12:30 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 851
Fri, May 27 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Sat, May 28 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 856 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Sun, May 29 3:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 856 XM 81 (Internet 864)
Mon, May 30 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 856 XM 177 (Internet 859)