Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMinnesota TwinsOpponent
Mon, Jul 24 9:03 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 856 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Tue, Jul 25 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 856 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Wed, Jul 26 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 856 XM 185 (Internet 853)
Fri, Jul 28 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 856 XM 181 (Internet 859)
Sat, Jul 29 8:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 856 XM 180 (Internet 859)
Sun, Jul 30 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 856 XM 178 (Internet 859)
Tue, Aug 1 9:50 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 856 XM 186 (Internet 862)
Wed, Aug 2 3:20 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 89 (Internet 856) XM 183 (Internet 862)
Thu, Aug 3 7:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 132 (Internet 856) XM Internet 867
Fri, Aug 4 7:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 867
Sat, Aug 5 6:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 867
Sun, Aug 6 1:30 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 81 (Internet 856) XM Internet 867
Mon, Aug 7 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 855
Tue, Aug 8 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 855
Wed, Aug 9 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 855
Thu, Aug 10 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 856 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Fri, Aug 11 6:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 849)
Sat, Aug 12 5:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 81 (Internet 849)
Sun, Aug 13 12:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 856 XM 179 (Internet 849)
Tue, Aug 15 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 179 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847
Wed, Aug 16 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847
Thu, Aug 17 12:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 176 (Internet 856) XM Internet 847
Fri, Aug 18 7:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 180 (Internet 856) XM Internet 840