Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMilwaukee BrewersOpponent
Fri, Aug 1 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 855 XM 186 (Internet 865)
Sat, Aug 2 6:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 85 (Internet 855) XM 186 (Internet 865)
Sun, Aug 3 1:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 855 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Sun, Aug 3 2:15 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 855 XM 187 (Internet 865)
Tue, Aug 5 7:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 186 (Internet 855) XM Internet 863
Wed, Aug 6 7:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 863
Thu, Aug 7 1:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 855) XM Internet 863
Fri, Aug 8 8:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 855) XM Internet 853
Fri, Aug 8 8:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 855) XM Internet 853
Sat, Aug 9 7:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 855) XM Internet 853
Sun, Aug 10 2:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 853
Mon, Aug 11 8:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 855 XM 186 (Internet 844)
Tue, Aug 12 8:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 855 XM 188 (Internet 844)
Wed, Aug 13 8:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 855 XM 188 (Internet 844)
Thu, Aug 14 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Fri, Aug 15 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 853)
Sat, Aug 16 9:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 855 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Sun, Aug 17 3:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 855 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Tue, Aug 19 7:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 868
Wed, Aug 20 1:30 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 185 (Internet 855) XM Internet 868
Wed, Aug 20 2:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 218 (Internet 218) XM Internet 868
Thu, Aug 21 2:10 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 185 (Internet 218) XM Internet 868
Fri, Aug 22 7:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 183 (Internet 855) XM Internet 861
Sat, Aug 23 7:30 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 183 (Internet 855) XM Internet 861
Sun, Aug 24 1:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 855) XM Internet 861
Mon, Aug 25 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 855 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Tue, Aug 26 10:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 855 XM 188 (Internet 862)
Wed, Aug 27 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 855 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Fri, Aug 29 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Sat, Aug 30 9:05 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Sun, Aug 31 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 855 XM 186 (Internet 863)