Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMilwaukee BrewersOpponent
Tue, Jul 7 7:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 855) XM Internet 841
Wed, Jul 8 1:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 855) XM Internet 841
Fri, Jul 10 10:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 855 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Sat, Jul 11 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 853)
Sun, Jul 12 3:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 855 XM 187 (Internet 853)
Fri, Jul 17 7:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 188 (Internet 855) XM Internet 861
Sat, Jul 18 6:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 188 (Internet 855) XM Internet 861
Sun, Jul 19 1:40 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 186 (Internet 855) XM Internet 861
Tue, Jul 21 7:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 847
Wed, Jul 22 1:37 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 847
Thu, Jul 23 9:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 855 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Fri, Jul 24 9:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 855 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Sat, Jul 25 7:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 855 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Sun, Jul 26 3:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 855 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Mon, Jul 27 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 855 XM 186 (Internet 863)
Tue, Jul 28 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 855 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Wed, Jul 29 3:20 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Thu, Jul 30 7:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 185 (Internet 855) XM Internet 844
Fri, Jul 31 8:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 844