Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
MLB Milwaukee Brewers Logo
Milwaukee Brewers
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentMilwaukee BrewersOpponent
Thu, Jul 30 7:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 185 (Internet 855) XM Internet 844
Fri, Jul 31 8:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 186 (Internet 855) XM Internet 844
Sat, Aug 1 6:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 185 (Internet 855) XM Internet 844
Sun, Aug 2 1:40 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 188 (Internet 855) XM Internet 844
Mon, Aug 3 8:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 862
Tue, Aug 4 8:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 189 (Internet 855) XM Internet 862
Wed, Aug 5 8:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 189 (Internet 855) XM Internet 862
Thu, Aug 6 2:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 855) XM Internet 862
Fri, Aug 7 7:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 187 (Internet 855) XM Internet 865
Sat, Aug 8 6:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 186 (Internet 855) XM Internet 865
Sun, Aug 9 1:55 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 185 (Internet 855) XM Internet 865
Tue, Aug 11 7:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 855 XM 185 (Internet 844)
Wed, Aug 12 7:35 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 855 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Thu, Aug 13 1:50 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 855 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Fri, Aug 14 8:10 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 185 (Internet 855) XM Internet 860
Sat, Aug 15 6:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 855) XM Internet 860
Sun, Aug 16 1:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 186 (Internet 855) XM Internet 860