Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles AngelsOpponent
Fri, Apr 25 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 852 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Fri, Apr 25 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 852 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sat, Apr 26 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 852 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sun, Apr 27 8:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 852 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Mon, Apr 28 9:33 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 847
Tue, Apr 29 9:33 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 177 (Internet 852) XM Internet 847
Wed, Apr 30 6:33 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 180 (Internet 852) XM Internet 847
Fri, May 2 9:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 182 (Internet 852) XM Internet 867
Sat, May 3 8:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 182 (Internet 852) XM Internet 867
Sun, May 4 3:35 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 182 (Internet 852) XM Internet 867
Mon, May 5 10:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 858
Tue, May 6 10:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 858
Wed, May 7 10:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 858
Fri, May 9 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Sat, May 10 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 852 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Sun, May 11 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 852 XM 176 (Internet 868)