Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles AngelsOpponent
Fri, Sep 4 9:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 182 (Internet 852) XM Internet 867
Sat, Sep 5 8:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 852) XM Internet 867
Sun, Sep 6 2:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 182 (Internet 852) XM Internet 867
Mon, Sep 7 8:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 89 (Internet 852) XM Internet 853
Mon, Sep 7 9:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 853
Tue, Sep 8 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 853
Tue, Sep 8 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 853
Wed, Sep 9 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 181 (Internet 852) XM Internet 853
Wed, Sep 9 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 181 (Internet 852) XM Internet 853
Fri, Sep 11 10:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Sat, Sep 12 9:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 89 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Sun, Sep 13 3:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Mon, Sep 14 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Tue, Sep 15 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Wed, Sep 16 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Thu, Sep 17 7:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 852 XM 179 (Internet 856)