Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles AngelsOpponent
Sat, Feb 25 2:55 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 852
Sun, Feb 26 2:55 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 852
Mon, Feb 27 3:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 852
Tue, Feb 28 2:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 177 (Internet 852)
Wed, Mar 1 3:00 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 852
Thu, Mar 2 2:55 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 852
Fri, Mar 3 3:00 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 852
Fri, Mar 3 3:00 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 851
Sat, Mar 4 3:00 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 181 (Internet 852)
Sun, Mar 5 3:00 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 852 XM Internet 846
Mon, Mar 6 3:00 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 180 (Internet 852)