Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentLos Angeles AngelsOpponent
Fri, May 6 9:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 866
Fri, May 6 9:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 852) XM Internet 866
Sat, May 7 8:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 866
Sun, May 8 2:55 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 180 (Internet 852) XM Internet 866
Tue, May 10 9:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 181 (Internet 852) XM Internet 865
Wed, May 11 9:50 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 865
Thu, May 12 9:25 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 865
Fri, May 13 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sat, May 14 8:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 852 XM 180 (Internet 864)
Sun, May 15 3:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Mon, May 16 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 852 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Tue, May 17 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 852 XM 81 (Internet 853)
Wed, May 18 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 180 (Internet 852) XM Internet 853
Thu, May 19 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 177 (Internet 852) XM Internet 853
Fri, May 20 9:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 182 (Internet 852) XM Internet 842
Sat, May 21 9:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 177 (Internet 852) XM Internet 842
Sun, May 22 2:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM 180 (Internet 852) XM Internet 842
Mon, May 23 8:05 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 867)
Tue, May 24 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 852 XM 180 (Internet 867)
Wed, May 25 1:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 852 XM 177 (Internet 867)
Fri, May 27 9:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 181 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Sat, May 28 9:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Sun, May 29 3:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 180 (Internet 852) XM Internet 850
Mon, May 30 8:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 177 (Internet 852) XM Internet 849