Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentDetroit TigersOpponent
Sat, Aug 2 6:28 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 180 (Internet 849) XM Internet 848
Sat, Aug 2 6:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 180 (Internet 849) XM Internet 848
Sun, Aug 3 12:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 848
Mon, Aug 4 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Tue, Aug 5 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 849 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Thu, Aug 7 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Fri, Aug 8 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Sat, Aug 9 12:37 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Sat, Aug 9 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Sun, Aug 10 12:37 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Sun, Aug 10 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Mon, Aug 11 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 849 XM 183 (Internet 861)
Tue, Aug 12 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 849 XM 183 (Internet 861)
Wed, Aug 13 6:38 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 178 (Internet 849) XM Internet 861
Thu, Aug 14 12:38 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 178 (Internet 849) XM Internet 861
Fri, Aug 15 6:38 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 849) XM Internet 864
Sat, Aug 16 6:38 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 849) XM Internet 864
Sun, Aug 17 12:38 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 89 (Internet 849) XM Internet 864
Tue, Aug 19 6:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Wed, Aug 20 6:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Thu, Aug 21 12:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Fri, Aug 22 7:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 856)
Sat, Aug 23 6:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 849 XM 84 (Internet 856)
Sun, Aug 24 1:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 849 XM 179 (Internet 856)
Tue, Aug 26 7:03 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 858
Wed, Aug 27 7:03 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 858
Thu, Aug 28 1:03 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 858
Fri, Aug 29 7:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 849 XM 181 (Internet 845)
Sat, Aug 30 6:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 845)
Sun, Aug 31 1:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 849 XM 181 (Internet 845)