Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentDetroit TigersOpponent
Fri, Jul 29 6:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 849) XM Internet 850
Sat, Jul 30 6:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 89 (Internet 849) XM Internet 850
Sun, Jul 31 12:40 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 849) XM Internet 850
Tue, Aug 2 6:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 849) XM Internet 845
Wed, Aug 3 6:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 180 (Internet 849) XM Internet 845
Thu, Aug 4 12:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 845
Fri, Aug 5 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 857
Sat, Aug 6 6:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 180 (Internet 849) XM Internet 857
Sun, Aug 7 12:55 PM ET New York Mets XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 857
Mon, Aug 8 9:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Tue, Aug 9 9:40 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 849 XM 179 (Internet 864)