Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentDetroit TigersOpponent
Mon, May 25 3:37 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 85 (Internet 849) XM 89 (Internet 859)
Mon, May 25 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 85 (Internet 849) XM 89 (Internet 859)
Tue, May 26 9:37 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Wed, May 27 3:07 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 849 XM 180 (Internet 859)
Thu, May 28 9:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Fri, May 29 9:30 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Sat, May 30 9:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Sun, May 31 7:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 89 (Internet 852)
Tue, Jun 2 6:38 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 859
Wed, Jun 3 6:38 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 859
Thu, Jun 4 12:38 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 859
Fri, Jun 5 7:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 849 XM 182 (Internet 845)