Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentDetroit TigersOpponent
Fri, Jul 25 9:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 182 (Internet 852)
Sat, Jul 26 8:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Sat, Jul 26 8:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Sun, Jul 27 2:55 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Sun, Jul 27 3:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Tue, Jul 29 6:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 849) XM Internet 845
Wed, Jul 30 6:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 180 (Internet 849) XM Internet 845
Thu, Jul 31 12:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 845
Fri, Aug 1 6:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 179 (Internet 849) XM Internet 848
Sat, Aug 2 6:28 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 180 (Internet 849) XM Internet 848
Sat, Aug 2 6:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 180 (Internet 849) XM Internet 848
Sun, Aug 3 12:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 848
Mon, Aug 4 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Tue, Aug 5 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Thu, Aug 7 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Fri, Aug 8 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Sat, Aug 9 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Sun, Aug 10 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 868)