Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentDetroit TigersOpponent
Thu, May 5 5:40 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 847)
Fri, May 6 6:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 179 (Internet 849) XM Internet 867
Sat, May 7 12:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 867
Sun, May 8 12:40 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 867
Mon, May 9 6:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 849 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Tue, May 10 6:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 849 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Wed, May 11 6:35 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 849 XM 183 (Internet 869)
Thu, May 12 6:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Fri, May 13 6:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Sat, May 14 6:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 849 XM 89 (Internet 842)
Sun, May 15 1:05 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 842)
Mon, May 16 6:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 81 (Internet 849) XM Internet 856
Tue, May 17 6:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 179 (Internet 849) XM Internet 856
Wed, May 18 12:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 856
Fri, May 20 6:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 866
Sat, May 21 3:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 179 (Internet 849) XM Internet 866
Sun, May 22 12:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 89 (Internet 849) XM Internet 866
Mon, May 23 6:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 860
Tue, May 24 6:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 860
Wed, May 25 12:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 860
Fri, May 27 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 849 XM 81 (Internet 859)
Sat, May 28 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 849 XM 179 (Internet 859)
Sun, May 29 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Mon, May 30 8:35 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 852)