Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentDetroit TigersOpponent
Sun, Jun 26 12:40 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM 178 (Internet 849) XM Internet 847
Tue, Jun 28 6:40 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 854
Wed, Jun 29 12:40 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 854
Thu, Jun 30 6:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Fri, Jul 1 6:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Sat, Jul 2 3:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 849 XM 178 (Internet 866)
Sun, Jul 3 12:40 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 849 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Mon, Jul 4 6:40 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Tue, Jul 5 6:40 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 849 XM 179 (Internet 847)
Wed, Jul 6 11:40 AM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Thu, Jul 7 6:37 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Thu, Jul 7 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jul 8 6:37 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 182 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jul 8 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 182 (Internet 868)
Sat, Jul 9 12:37 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Sun, Jul 10 12:37 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 849 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jul 15 6:40 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 851
Sat, Jul 16 6:40 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 181 (Internet 849) XM Internet 851
Sun, Jul 17 12:40 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 849) XM Internet 851
Mon, Jul 18 6:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 856
Tue, Jul 19 6:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 849) XM Internet 856
Wed, Jul 20 12:40 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 176 (Internet 849) XM Internet 856
Thu, Jul 21 7:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 849 XM 89 (Internet 845)
Fri, Jul 22 7:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 849 XM 179 (Internet 845)
Sat, Jul 23 6:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 849 XM 179 (Internet 845)
Sun, Jul 24 1:40 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 849 XM 179 (Internet 845)