Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentColorado RockiesOpponent
Thu, Mar 26 8:55 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 183 (Internet 848) XM 176 (Internet 867)
Fri, Mar 27 9:55 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 848)
Fri, Mar 27 10:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 848 XM Internet 862
Sat, Mar 28 3:55 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 844)
Sun, Mar 29 3:55 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 183 (Internet 848)
Fri, Apr 3 9:50 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 864)
Sat, Apr 4 2:55 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 179 (Internet 864)
Mon, Apr 6 1:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 855)
Tue, Apr 7 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 855)
Wed, Apr 8 7:30 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 848 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Fri, Apr 10 4:05 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM 183 (Internet 848) XM Internet 844