Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentColorado RockiesOpponent
Tue, Apr 28 9:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 848 XM 183 (Internet 840)
Wed, Apr 29 9:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 848 XM 188 (Internet 840)
Fri, May 1 9:55 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Sat, May 2 8:25 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 848 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Sun, May 3 3:55 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 848 XM 183 (Internet 862)
Mon, May 4 8:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 187 (Internet 848) XM Internet 840
Tue, May 5 8:05 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 189 (Internet 848) XM Internet 840
Wed, May 6 2:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 184 (Internet 848) XM Internet 840
Fri, May 8 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 187 (Internet 848) XM Internet 853
Sat, May 9 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 183 (Internet 848) XM Internet 853
Sun, May 10 3:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 189 (Internet 848) XM Internet 853