Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentColorado RockiesOpponent
Wed, Aug 20 8:00 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 185 (Internet 848) XM Internet 851
Fri, Aug 22 8:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 187 (Internet 848) XM Internet 854
Sat, Aug 23 7:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 186 (Internet 848) XM Internet 854
Sun, Aug 24 3:35 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 183 (Internet 848) XM Internet 854
Mon, Aug 25 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 848 XM 186 (Internet 863)
Tue, Aug 26 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 848 XM 84 (Internet 863)
Wed, Aug 27 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 848 XM 188 (Internet 863)
Thu, Aug 28 3:20 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 863)
Fri, Aug 29 9:40 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 848 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sat, Aug 30 8:10 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 848 XM 187 (Internet 840)
Sun, Aug 31 3:35 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM Internet 848 XM 187 (Internet 840)