Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentColorado RockiesOpponent
Mon, May 25 12:30 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Mon, May 25 12:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Tue, May 26 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 848 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Wed, May 27 12:00 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 846)
Fri, May 29 6:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 848 XM 177 (Internet 860)
Sat, May 30 2:25 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 848 XM 183 (Internet 860)
Sun, May 31 12:55 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM Internet 848 XM 185 (Internet 860)
Mon, Jun 1 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 186 (Internet 848) XM Internet 853
Tue, Jun 2 8:00 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 186 (Internet 848) XM Internet 853
Wed, Jun 3 7:30 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM 184 (Internet 848) XM Internet 853
Fri, Jun 5 8:05 PM ET Miami Marlins XM 187 (Internet 848) XM Internet 854