Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentColorado RockiesOpponent
Mon, Sep 1 6:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 848) XM Internet 863
Tue, Sep 2 8:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 187 (Internet 848) XM Internet 863
Wed, Sep 3 2:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 185 (Internet 848) XM Internet 863
Fri, Sep 5 8:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 187 (Internet 848) XM Internet 862
Sat, Sep 6 8:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 183 (Internet 848) XM Internet 862
Sun, Sep 7 4:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 186 (Internet 848) XM Internet 862
Mon, Sep 8 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 848 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Tue, Sep 9 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 848 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Wed, Sep 10 6:30 PM ET New York Mets XM Internet 848 XM 185 (Internet 857)
Fri, Sep 12 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM Internet 848 XM 187 (Internet 865)