Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentColorado RockiesOpponent
Tue, Aug 22 7:35 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 848 XM 179 (Internet 851)
Wed, Aug 23 7:35 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 848 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Thu, Aug 24 1:35 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 848 XM 178 (Internet 851)
Fri, Aug 25 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 848 XM 188 (Internet 841)
Sat, Aug 26 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 848 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Sun, Aug 27 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 848 XM 188 (Internet 841)
Mon, Aug 28 8:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 186 (Internet 848) XM Internet 849
Tue, Aug 29 8:10 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 189 (Internet 848) XM Internet 849
Wed, Aug 30 2:40 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 185 (Internet 848) XM Internet 849
Fri, Sep 1 8:00 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 188 (Internet 848) XM Internet 840
Sat, Sep 2 7:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 183 (Internet 848) XM Internet 840
Sun, Sep 3 2:30 PM ET Arizona Diamondbacks XM 188 (Internet 848) XM Internet 840
Mon, Sep 4 2:45 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 186 (Internet 848) XM Internet 863
Tue, Sep 5 8:15 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 189 (Internet 848) XM Internet 863