Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentColorado RockiesOpponent
Fri, Jul 1 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 848 XM 189 (Internet 853)
Sat, Jul 2 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 853)
Sun, Jul 3 3:25 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 848 XM 186 (Internet 853)
Mon, Jul 4 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 848 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Tue, Jul 5 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 848 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Wed, Jul 6 9:50 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM Internet 848 XM 183 (Internet 863)
Thu, Jul 7 8:40 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 848) XM Internet 860
Fri, Jul 8 7:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 185 (Internet 848) XM Internet 860
Sat, Jul 9 8:00 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 184 (Internet 848) XM Internet 860
Sun, Jul 10 3:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 81 (Internet 848) XM Internet 860
Fri, Jul 15 6:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 848 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Sat, Jul 16 6:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 848 XM 183 (Internet 841)
Sun, Jul 17 12:55 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 848 XM 184 (Internet 841)
Mon, Jul 18 8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 187 (Internet 848) XM Internet 866
Tue, Jul 19 8:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 189 (Internet 848) XM Internet 866
Wed, Jul 20 2:30 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 185 (Internet 848) XM Internet 866
Thu, Jul 21 8:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 848) XM Internet 841
Fri, Jul 22 8:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 189 (Internet 848) XM Internet 841
Sat, Jul 23 7:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 183 (Internet 848) XM Internet 841
Sun, Jul 24 3:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 189 (Internet 848) XM Internet 841