Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Mon, Jul 6 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 850
Tue, Jul 7 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM 84 (Internet 847) XM 159 (Internet 850)
Wed, Jul 8 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM 178 (Internet 847) XM 159 (Internet 850)
Thu, Jul 9 7:10 PM ET Houston Astros XM 176 (Internet 847) XM 159 (Internet 850)
Fri, Jul 10 6:32 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Sat, Jul 11 6:02 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 179 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Sun, Jul 12 12:32 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Fri, Jul 17 6:37 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 847 XM 185 (Internet 846)
Sat, Jul 18 6:37 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 847 XM 189 (Internet 846)
Sun, Jul 19 12:37 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 847 XM 183 (Internet 846)
Tue, Jul 21 7:37 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 847 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Wed, Jul 22 1:37 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM Internet 847 XM 187 (Internet 855)
Thu, Jul 23 6:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845
Fri, Jul 24 6:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845
Sat, Jul 25 6:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 180 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845
Sun, Jul 26 12:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845