Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
MLB Cleaveland Indians Logo
Cleveland Indians
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Sun, Aug 2 3:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Mon, Aug 3 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 852)
Tue, Aug 4 9:32 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 852)
Wed, Aug 5 3:02 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Fri, Aug 7 6:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Sat, Aug 8 6:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 181 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Sun, Aug 9 12:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 179 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Tue, Aug 11 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 858
Wed, Aug 12 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 858
Thu, Aug 13 7:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 858
Fri, Aug 14 7:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 182 (Internet 856)
Sat, Aug 15 6:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 179 (Internet 856)
Sun, Aug 16 1:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 181 (Internet 856)