Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Fri, Jul 29 6:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 179 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Sat, Jul 30 6:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Sun, Jul 31 12:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Mon, Aug 1 6:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Tue, Aug 2 6:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Wed, Aug 3 6:37 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 179 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Thu, Aug 4 11:37 AM ET Minnesota Twins XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Fri, Aug 5 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sat, Aug 6 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 847 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Sun, Aug 7 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 847 XM 89 (Internet 858)
Tue, Aug 9 6:32 PM ET Washington Nationals XM Internet 847 XM 184 (Internet 869)