Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Tue, Jul 29 6:32 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 864
Wed, Jul 30 6:32 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 864
Thu, Jul 31 6:32 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 864
Fri, Aug 1 6:32 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 867
Fri, Aug 1 7:00 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 867
Sat, Aug 2 7:10 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 89 (Internet 847) XM Internet 867
Sun, Aug 3 12:32 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 89 (Internet 847) XM Internet 867
Mon, Aug 4 7:05 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 846
Tue, Aug 5 6:32 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 846
Wed, Aug 6 6:37 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 847 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Thu, Aug 7 6:37 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 847 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sat, Aug 9 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 858)
Sun, Aug 10 1:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 858)