Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Tue, Sep 2 6:32 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Tue, Sep 2 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Wed, Sep 3 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Thu, Sep 4 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 181 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Fri, Sep 5 6:32 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845
Sat, Sep 6 6:32 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845
Sun, Sep 7 12:32 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845
Tue, Sep 9 6:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Wed, Sep 10 6:32 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Thu, Sep 11 11:32 AM ET Minnesota Twins XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 856
Fri, Sep 12 6:38 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 847 XM 89 (Internet 849)