Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Sat, Aug 23 6:35 PM ET Houston Astros XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 850
Sun, Aug 24 1:05 PM ET Houston Astros XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 850
Tue, Aug 26 7:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 181 (Internet 845)
Wed, Aug 27 7:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 181 (Internet 845)
Thu, Aug 28 7:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 179 (Internet 845)
Fri, Aug 29 7:37 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Sat, Aug 30 6:37 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 851)
Sun, Aug 31 1:37 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 180 (Internet 851)
Sun, Aug 31 7:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 89 (Internet 851)
Mon, Sep 1 3:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 179 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Tue, Sep 2 6:32 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849
Wed, Sep 3 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 849