Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Tue, May 30 5:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 81 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Wed, May 31 5:45 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 81 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Thu, Jun 1 11:45 AM ET Oakland Athletics XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 859
Fri, Jun 2 7:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 81 (Internet 851)
Sat, Jun 3 1:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 851)
Sun, Jun 4 1:42 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM Internet 847 XM 179 (Internet 851)
Tue, Jun 6 8:07 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 847 XM 189 (Internet 848)
Wed, Jun 7 2:37 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 847 XM 183 (Internet 848)
Fri, Jun 9 6:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 179 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845
Sat, Jun 10 6:42 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 89 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845
Sun, Jun 11 12:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 89 (Internet 847) XM Internet 845