Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentCleveland IndiansOpponent
Sat, Apr 18 1:32 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 856)
Sun, Apr 19 1:32 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 847 XM 179 (Internet 856)
Mon, Apr 20 7:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Mon, Apr 20 7:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Tue, Apr 21 7:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 179 (Internet 845)
Wed, Apr 22 1:37 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 845)
Wed, Apr 22 1:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 847 XM 176 (Internet 845)
Fri, Apr 24 6:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Sat, Apr 25 12:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 847 XM 89 (Internet 849)
Sun, Apr 26 12:35 PM ET Detroit Tigers XM Internet 847 XM 178 (Internet 849)
Mon, Apr 27 5:32 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 851
Tue, Apr 28 5:32 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 851
Wed, Apr 29 5:32 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 851
Thu, Apr 30 6:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 868
Fri, May 1 7:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 177 (Internet 847) XM Internet 868
Sat, May 2 4:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 847) XM Internet 868
Sun, May 3 1:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 847) XM Internet 868