Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago CubsOpponent
Mon, Jul 6 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 185 (Internet 844) XM Internet 865
Tue, Jul 7 1:20 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 185 (Internet 844) XM Internet 865
Tue, Jul 7 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 185 (Internet 844) XM Internet 865
Wed, Jul 8 7:35 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 187 (Internet 844) XM Internet 865
Fri, Jul 10 3:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 845
Sat, Jul 11 3:35 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 184 (Internet 844) XM Internet 845
Sun, Jul 12 1:50 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 184 (Internet 844) XM Internet 845
Fri, Jul 17 7:00 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 844 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Sat, Jul 18 6:35 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 844 XM 186 (Internet 841)
Sun, Jul 19 4:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM Internet 844 XM 183 (Internet 841)
Mon, Jul 20 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 844 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Tue, Jul 21 6:35 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 844 XM 186 (Internet 846)
Wed, Jul 22 12:00 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM Internet 844 XM 185 (Internet 846)
Fri, Jul 24 3:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 860
Sat, Jul 25 3:30 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 860
Sun, Jul 26 1:45 PM ET Philadelphia Phillies XM 186 (Internet 844) XM Internet 860