Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
 
 
MLB Chicago Cubs Logo
Chicago Cubs
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago CubsOpponent
Mon, Aug 3 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 844 XM 184 (Internet 861)
Tue, Aug 4 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 844 XM 185 (Internet 861)
Wed, Aug 5 6:35 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM Internet 844 XM 185 (Internet 861)
Thu, Aug 6 7:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 184 (Internet 844) XM Internet 863
Fri, Aug 7 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 863
Sat, Aug 8 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 863
Sun, Aug 9 3:40 PM ET San Francisco Giants XM 188 (Internet 844) XM Internet 863
Tue, Aug 11 7:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 185 (Internet 844) XM Internet 855
Wed, Aug 12 7:35 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 855
Thu, Aug 13 1:50 PM ET Milwaukee Brewers XM 184 (Internet 844) XM Internet 855
Fri, Aug 14 3:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 844 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Sat, Aug 15 6:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 844 XM 180 (Internet 845)
Sun, Aug 16 1:55 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 844 XM 182 (Internet 845)