Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentChicago CubsOpponent
Wed, Jul 23 8:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 84 (Internet 844) XM Internet 862
Thu, Jul 24 8:00 PM ET San Diego Padres XM 185 (Internet 844) XM Internet 862
Fri, Jul 25 4:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 865
Sat, Jul 26 4:00 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 865
Sun, Jul 27 2:15 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 186 (Internet 844) XM Internet 865
Mon, Jul 28 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 185 (Internet 844) XM Internet 848
Tue, Jul 29 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 187 (Internet 844) XM Internet 848
Wed, Jul 30 8:00 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 848
Thu, Jul 31 2:15 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 848
Fri, Aug 1 10:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 844 XM 188 (Internet 853)
Sat, Aug 2 9:10 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 844 XM 85 (Internet 853)
Sun, Aug 3 9:05 PM ET Los Angeles Dodgers XM Internet 844 XM 183 (Internet 853)
Tue, Aug 5 8:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 844 XM 188 (Internet 848)
Wed, Aug 6 8:35 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 844 XM 85 (Internet 848)
Thu, Aug 7 3:05 PM ET Colorado Rockies XM Internet 844 XM 185 (Internet 848)
Fri, Aug 8 4:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 866
Sat, Aug 9 4:00 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 183 (Internet 844) XM Internet 866
Sun, Aug 10 2:15 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 188 (Internet 844) XM Internet 866