Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBoston Red SoxOpponent
Tue, Apr 28 6:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 868
Wed, Apr 29 6:00 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 179 (Internet 843) XM Internet 868
Fri, May 1 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 858
Sat, May 2 1:30 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 858
Sun, May 3 8:00 PM ET New York Yankees XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 858
Mon, May 4 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 866
Tue, May 5 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 866
Wed, May 6 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 866
Fri, May 8 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Sat, May 9 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Sun, May 10 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 868)