Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBoston Red SoxOpponent
Tue, May 23 6:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 867
Wed, May 24 6:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 867
Thu, May 25 6:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 867
Fri, May 26 6:20 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 843) XM 89 (Internet 864)
Sat, May 27 3:15 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 864
Sun, May 28 12:45 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 864
Mon, May 29 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Mon, May 29 1:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 845
Tue, May 30 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Tue, May 30 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 845)
Wed, May 31 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 845)
Wed, May 31 7:30 PM ET Chicago White Sox XM 177 (Internet 845)
Thu, Jun 1 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Fri, Jun 2 6:25 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Sat, Jun 3 6:35 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 842)
Sun, Jun 4 12:55 PM ET Baltimore Orioles XM Internet 843 XM 177 (Internet 842)