Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBoston Red SoxOpponent
Fri, Aug 26 7:10 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 851
Sat, Aug 27 6:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 89 (Internet 843) XM Internet 851
Sun, Aug 28 8:00 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 851
Mon, Aug 29 7:10 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 866
Tue, Aug 30 6:25 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 81 (Internet 843) XM Internet 866
Wed, Aug 31 12:50 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 866
Fri, Sep 2 9:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 843 XM 176 (Internet 859)
Sat, Sep 3 8:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 843 XM 178 (Internet 859)
Sun, Sep 4 4:05 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 843 XM 93 (Internet 859)
Mon, Sep 5 4:35 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 843 XM 184 (Internet 862)
Tue, Sep 6 10:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 843 XM 185 (Internet 862)
Wed, Sep 7 9:05 PM ET San Diego Padres XM Internet 843 XM 188 (Internet 862)