Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBoston Red SoxOpponent
Sun, May 24 12:45 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 180 (Internet 843) XM Internet 852
Mon, May 25 1:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 843 XM 176 (Internet 856)
Tue, May 26 7:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 843 XM 181 (Internet 856)
Wed, May 27 12:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 843 XM 179 (Internet 856)
Thu, May 28 7:45 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 843 XM 89 (Internet 867)
Fri, May 29 7:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 843 XM 178 (Internet 867)
Sat, May 30 6:35 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 843 XM 179 (Internet 867)
Sun, May 31 2:25 PM ET Texas Rangers XM Internet 843 XM 84 (Internet 867)
Mon, Jun 1 6:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 176 (Internet 843) XM Internet 856
Tue, Jun 2 6:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 856
Wed, Jun 3 6:35 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 843) XM Internet 856
Thu, Jun 4 3:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 178 (Internet 843) XM Internet 856
Fri, Jun 5 6:30 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 179 (Internet 843) XM Internet 859