Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBaltimore OriolesOpponent
Sat, Mar 28 12:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM 178 (Internet 842)
Sun, Mar 29 12:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 868
Sun, Mar 29 12:55 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM Internet 842 XM Internet 856
Wed, Apr 1 7:00 PM ET Pittsburgh Pirates XM 176 (Internet 842) XM 183 (Internet 861)
Thu, Apr 2 5:50 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 184 (Internet 841)
Fri, Apr 3 5:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 178 (Internet 842)
Sat, Apr 4 1:45 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 186 (Internet 841)
Sat, Apr 4 2:30 PM ET Atlanta Braves XM 178 (Internet 842)
Mon, Apr 6 2:37 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 842 XM 179 (Internet 866)
Tue, Apr 7 6:37 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 842 XM 176 (Internet 866)
Wed, Apr 8 6:37 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 866)
Fri, Apr 10 2:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 842) XM Internet 868