Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBaltimore OriolesOpponent
Fri, May 27 6:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 842 XM 178 (Internet 847)
Sat, May 28 3:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 842 XM 89 (Internet 847)
Sun, May 29 12:32 PM ET Cleveland Indians XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 847)
Mon, May 30 12:55 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 842) XM Internet 843
Tue, May 31 6:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 843
Wed, Jun 1 6:25 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 179 (Internet 842) XM Internet 843
Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM 89 (Internet 842) XM Internet 843
Fri, Jun 3 6:55 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 842) XM Internet 858
Sat, Jun 4 7:05 PM ET New York Yankees XM 81 (Internet 842) XM Internet 858
Sun, Jun 5 1:30 PM ET New York Yankees XM 176 (Internet 842) XM Internet 858
Mon, Jun 6 6:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 851
Tue, Jun 7 6:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 851
Wed, Jun 8 6:25 PM ET Kansas City Royals XM 176 (Internet 842) XM Internet 851
Thu, Jun 9 6:27 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Fri, Jun 10 6:27 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Sat, Jun 11 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 842 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Sun, Jun 12 12:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 842 XM 89 (Internet 868)
Tue, Jun 14 6:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Wed, Jun 15 6:30 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Thu, Jun 16 7:10 PM ET Boston Red Sox XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 843)
Fri, Jun 17 6:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 181 (Internet 842) XM Internet 868
Sat, Jun 18 3:25 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 176 (Internet 842) XM Internet 868
Sun, Jun 19 12:55 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM 89 (Internet 842) XM Internet 868