Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBaltimore OriolesOpponent
Tue, Aug 4 10:07 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 859)
Wed, Aug 5 2:57 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM Internet 842 XM 178 (Internet 859)
Fri, Aug 7 9:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 842 XM 181 (Internet 852)
Sat, Aug 8 8:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Sun, Aug 9 8:25 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 852)
Mon, Aug 10 9:30 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 842 XM 178 (Internet 864)
Tue, Aug 11 10:10 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Wed, Aug 12 3:00 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 842 XM 176 (Internet 864)
Fri, Aug 14 6:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 859
Sat, Aug 15 6:40 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 176 (Internet 842) XM Internet 859
Sun, Aug 16 1:10 PM ET Oakland Athletics XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 859