Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBaltimore OriolesOpponent
Fri, Jul 25 9:37 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sat, Jul 26 3:37 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 864)
Sun, Jul 27 3:37 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM Internet 842 XM 182 (Internet 864)
Tue, Jul 29 6:32 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 852
Wed, Jul 30 6:32 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 179 (Internet 842) XM Internet 852
Thu, Jul 31 6:32 PM ET Los Angeles Angels XM 89 (Internet 842) XM Internet 852
Fri, Aug 1 6:32 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 864
Sat, Aug 2 6:32 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 179 (Internet 842) XM Internet 864
Sun, Aug 3 1:02 PM ET Seattle Mariners XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 864
Tue, Aug 5 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 842 XM 178 (Internet 868)
Wed, Aug 6 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 842 XM 177 (Internet 868)
Thu, Aug 7 6:57 PM ET Toronto Blue Jays XM Internet 842 XM 176 (Internet 868)
Fri, Aug 8 6:32 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 865
Sat, Aug 9 3:32 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 865
Sun, Aug 10 1:02 PM ET St. Louis Cardinals XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 865