Live Sports Schedules - MLB

Not sure what kind of radio you have? Check here.

Please Note: SiriusXM radios have limited availability at this time.

Select radios:
• Lynx
• Edge
• SXV200
Select 2013 models:
• Ram 1500–5500
• SRT Viper
Select 2014 models:
• Dodge Durango
• Fiat 500L
• Infiniti Q50
• Jeep Grand Cherokee
• Kia Soul

• Nissan Altima
• Nissan Frontier
• Nissan Rogue
• Nissan Xterra
Channels for upcoming games may change. Print This Schedule
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
This premium channel is included with most Sirius packages. It is also available on certain XM and SiriusXM packages.
Game Schedule
Date Time OpponentBaltimore OriolesOpponent
Fri, Aug 22 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 842 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sat, Aug 23 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 842 XM 183 (Internet 844)
Sun, Aug 24 2:15 PM ET Chicago Cubs XM Internet 842 XM 187 (Internet 844)
Mon, Aug 25 6:32 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 176 (Internet 842) XM Internet 866
Tue, Aug 26 6:32 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 866
Wed, Aug 27 6:32 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 178 (Internet 842) XM Internet 866
Thu, Aug 28 6:32 PM ET Tampa Bay Rays XM 89 (Internet 842) XM Internet 866
Fri, Aug 29 6:32 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 856
Sat, Aug 30 6:30 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 180 (Internet 842) XM Internet 856
Sat, Aug 30 6:32 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 180 (Internet 842) XM Internet 856
Sun, Aug 31 1:02 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 856
Mon, Sep 1 1:02 PM ET Minnesota Twins XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 856
Tue, Sep 2 6:32 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 177 (Internet 842) XM Internet 846
Wed, Sep 3 6:32 PM ET Cincinnati Reds XM 179 (Internet 842) XM Internet 846